Photo of students during counseling session.

Faculty & Staff

Department Chair

Kathy A Gainor

Chairperson, Counseling and Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-7216
Email
gainork@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Deputy Chair

Error: Unable to retrieve profile information.

Staff

Lucille A. Gesualdi

Department Administrator, Counseling and Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-6844
Email
gesualdil@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Tara Campos

Program Administrator, Counseling and Educational Leadership

Phone
--
Email
campost@montclair.edu

Carla P Engstrom

ELAD Program Administrator, Counseling and Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-7718
Email
engstromc@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Mary F Andreoli

Secretarial Assistant III/Non-Steno, Counseling and Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-7216
Email
andreolim@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Susan S Fuller profile photo

Susan S Fuller

Program Associate, Counseling and Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-3133
Email
fullersu@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Emily Conte

Counseling GPC Program Associate, Counseling and Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-7284
Email
conteem@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Faculty

Muninder K Ahluwalia profile photo

Muninder K Ahluwalia

Associate Professor, Counseling and Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-7622
Email
ahluwaliam@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Vanessa L Alleyne

Associate Professor, Counseling and Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-6996
Email
alleynev@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Amanda Baden profile photo

Amanda Baden

Professor, Counseling and Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-7336
Email
badena@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Katrina E Bulkley profile photo

Katrina E Bulkley

Professor, Counseling and Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-5189
Email
bulkleyk@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Rachel Garver profile photo

Rachel Garver

Assistant Professor, Counseling and Educational Leadership

Phone
--
Email
garverr@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Harriet Lynn Glosoff profile photo

Harriet Lynn Glosoff

Professor, Counseling and Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-3482
Email
glosoffh@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Michael Hannon profile photo

Michael Hannon

Assistant Professor, Counseling and Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-7611
Email
hannonmi@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Emily Hodge profile photo

Emily Hodge

Assistant Professor, Counseling and Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-3698
Email
hodgee@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Reva Jaffe-Walter profile photo

Reva Jaffe-Walter

Assistant Professor, Counseling and Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-7216
Email
jaffewalterr@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Leslie Kooyman profile photo

Leslie Kooyman

Associate Professor, Counseling and Educational Leadership

Phone
--
Email
kooymanl@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Dana Heller Levitt

Professor, Counseling and Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-2097
Email
levittd@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Carlos McCray

Professor, Counseling and Educational Leadership

Phone
--
Email
mccrayc@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Edina Renfro-Michel profile photo

Edina Renfro-Michel

Associate Professor, Counseling and Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-5381
Email
renfromichee@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Angela I Sheely-Moore

Associate Professor, Counseling and Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-7389
Email
sheelya@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Matthew M Shurts

Associate Professor, Counseling and Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-7190
Email
shurtsm@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Blanca Vega profile photo

Blanca Vega

Assistant Professor, Counseling and Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-7216
Email
vegab@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Specialists

Sherlene Ayala profile photo

Sherlene Ayala

Clinical Specialist, Counseling and Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-7216
Email
ayalas@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Lisa Ellis

Clinical Specialist, Counseling and Educational Leadership

Phone
--
Email
ellisli@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Denise B Geier

Instructional Specialist, Counseling and Educational Leadership

Phone
--
Email
geierd@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Kathleen Mary Mangano

Clinical Specialist, Counseling and Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-3455
Email
manganok@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Juliana Natiello

Clinical Specialist, Counseling and Educational Leadership

Phone
--
Email
natielloj@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Clinical Services

Frances C Stromsland

Instructional Specialist, Counseling and Educational Leadership

Phone
--
Email
stromslandf@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Adjunct Faculty

  • Joseph Abruscato
  • Frank Alvarez
  • Barry Bachenheimer
  • Bill Baker
  • Sean Boyce
  • Carol Boyer
  • Gayle Carrick
  • Anthony Cannella
  • Michael Carrigan
  • Gayle Carrick
  • Patrick Ciccone
  • Stephen Coffin
  • Bette DaGiau
  • Kathleen Dennis
  • Linda DiMezza
  • Jennifer Diszler
  • Jordan Draper
  • Dennis Fare
  • Janet Fike
  • Jacqueline Frangis
  • Thomas Gambino
  • Eunice Grippaldi
  • Thomas Grace
  • Christine Johnson
  • Andrew Lawe
  • Robert Lombardy
  • Gary McClain
  • Susanne Miskiewicz
  • Arien Muzacz
  • Cheryl Notari
  • Andrew Oddo
  • Thomas Papi
  • James Pedersen
  • Tim Plotts
  • Pamela Ranco
  • Larrie Reynolds
  • Charles Sampson
  • Kevin Schafer
  • Sue Seidenfeld
  • William Simpkins
  • Emile Talarico
  • Scott Taylor
  • Brian Zychowski
  • Robert Zywicki