students exiting convocation

Faculty and Staff Information

Registration

Faculty and members of the platform party must register to attend Convocation and/or Commencement. Registration to attend Undergraduate Convocation is managed by each college/school. Please contact Scott Kight, kights@montclair.edu, to register for the CSAM Convocation. To register for the Graduate or Undergraduate Commencement, please visit the “Faculty and Staff Information” drop-down on the respective Commencement webpages.

Regalia

Platform Party members participating in Convocation or Commencement must wear regalia. The deadline to order regalia is Tuesday, March 31, 2020.

Order Regalia

Regalia rentals may be picked up at the University Bookstore during the following dates and times:

Tuesday, May 5
9 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Wednesday, May 6
9 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Thursday, May 7
9 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Friday, May 8
9 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Saturday, May 9
10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Sunday, May 10
CLOSED
Monday, May 11
9 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Tuesday, May 12
9 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Wednesday, May 13
9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Thursday, May 14
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Friday, May 15
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.