A couple of students walking in front of Red Hawk annex.

Contact Us

For More Information

Office of International Engagement (IE)

Jane Ann Williams
Associate Provost, International Engagement
janeann.williams@montclair.edu
973-655-4499
Student Center Annex, Rm. 206

Domenica Dominguez
Director, International Engagement
Fulbright Student Program Advisor
dominguezd@montclair.edu
973-655-4483
Student Center Annex, Rm. 206

Karen Segraves Pender
Assistant to the Executive Director
penderk@montclair.edu
973-655-4499
Student Center Annex, Rm. 206

IE International Admissions

Aditi Patel
Assistant Director, International Admissions and
Immigration
patelad@montclair.edu
973-655-6862
Student Center Annex, Rm. 207

Keith Johnson
International Admissions and Immigration Counselor
johnsonkei@montclair.edu
973-655-7604
Student Center Annex, Rm. 207

Michelle Sauerborn
International Admissions and Immigration Counselor
sauerbornm@montclair.edu
973-655-6862
Student Center Annex, Rm. 207

Dawn Wilkenfeld
International Student Services Coordinator
wilkenfeldd@montclair.edu
973-655-6862
Student Center Annex, Rm. 207

IE Student Mobility Programs

Angela Cant
Faculty-Led Study Abroad Coordinator
cantan@montclair.edu
973-655-5463
Student Center Annex, Rm. 206

Wendy Gilbert-Simon
Student Mobility Coordinator
simonw@montclair.edu
973-655-4185
Student Center Annex, Rm. 206

Samantha Hellwege
Study Abroad Coordinator   hellweges@montclair.edu
973-655-4216
Student Center Annex, Rm. 206