picture of Cali School

All Faculty (A-Z)

First Name Last Name Email Address Location Program Title Phone number
Brian Abrams abramsb@montclair.edu Chapin Hall music therapy Associate Professor 973-783-0706
Sarah Accardi sarah.accardimtbc@gmail.com Chapin Hall therapy Adjunct faculty 570-878-9336
Andrew Adelson andrewdavidadelson@gmail.com Chapin Hall oboe Adjunct faculty 973-324-5343
William Amory williamamory@earthlink.net Chapin Hall voice class Adjunct faculty 917-716-8926
Val Azzoli valazzoli@aol.com Chapin Hall rap & rock Adjunct faculty 973-233-0289
Michelle Baker Charmic2@aol.com Chapin Hall french horn Adjunct faculty
Gina Balestracci balestraccig@montclair.edu Chapin Hall school admin Academic Administrator 973-509-2165
Marcos Balter balterm@montclair.edu Chapin Hall theory/comp Associate Professor
Benjamin Baron benjamin.baron@gmail.com Chapin Hall clarinet Adjunct faculty 646-431-4897
Donald Batchelder don.batch.tpt@gmail.com Chapin Hall trumpet Fractional Faculty 973-736-7299
Stephen Benson stephenbenson@earthlink.net Chapin Hall guitar Adjunct faculty 212-712-9024
Valerie Bernhardt valbern67@yahoo.com Chapin Hall voice Adjunct faculty 973-420-2649
Mike Boschen mikeboschen@gmail.com Chapin Hall trombone/jazz Adjunct faculty 917-566-7191
Elizabeth Brown elibrooklyn@yahoo.com Chapin Hall composition Adjunct faculty 973-324-5343
Kevin Brown kevinbrownmusic@gmail.com Chapin Hall bass Adjunct faculty 973-771-1101
Heather Buchanan buchananh@montclair.edu Chapin Hall choral Professor 609-275-8320
Chuck Bumcrot cbumcrot@icloud.com Chapin Hall trumpet Adjunct faculty 973 763-6725
Patrick Burns burnsp@montclair.edu Chapin Hall theory Adjunct faculty 973-495-4397
Robert Butts boblute@aol.com Chapin Hall introduciton to music Adjunct faculty
Elliott Cairns elliott.s.cairns@columbia.edu Chapin Hall history Adjunct faculty 646-404-1969
Michael Caldwell michaelscaldwell@me.com Chapin Hall accompanist staff 201357-4581
Robert Cart cartr@montclair.edu Chapin Hall flute/voice Professor 973-655-7028
Barry Centanni barry@centannipercussion.com Chapin Hall percussion Adjunct faculty 201-384-9299
Maja Cerar msc48@columbia.edu Chapin Hall history Adjunct faculty 646-648-2476
Jeanne-Michele Charbonnet charbonnetj@montclair.edu Chapin Hall voice Associate Professor 505-920-2738
Hsuan-Wen Chen wen0629@gmail.com Chapin Hall harpsichord Adjunct faculty 845-406-3513
Paula Chmiel chmielp@montclair.edu Chapin Hall financial secretary Secretary 201-463-2620
Selcuk Sami Cingi selcuksami@gmail.com Chapin Hall introduciton to music Adjunct faculty 646-667-7847
Amy Clarkson clarksona@montclair.edu Chapin Hall music therapy Adjunct faculty 908-707-1925
Phil Clifford cliffordp@montclair.edu Chapin Hall production manager AFT Staff 973-600-5697
Joseph Coco cocojoseph@hotmail.com Chapin Hall rap & rock Adjunct faculty
Ardith Collins ardithcello@gmail.com Chapin Hall string tech Adjunct faculty 973-975-3629
Catherine Cosco kcosco12@gmail.com Chapin Hall jazz Adjunct faculty 917-584-1866
Lynn Coyle lcoyle_matheny@yahoo.com Chapin Hall music therapy Adjunct faculty 908-684-1930
Susan Dadian sdadian@chamber-music.org Chapin Hall entrepreneurship Adjunct faculty 973-477-0829
Nathan Davis nathan@nathandavis.com Chapin Hall composition Adjunct faculty 646-244-6861
Lisa DeLorenzo delorenzol@montclair.edu Chapin Hall education Professor 973-746-5503
Steve DeLuca sdeluca@maywoodschools.org Chapin Hall drums Adjunct faculty 201-913-6222
Barbara Dever deverb@montclair.edu Chapin Hall voice Artist-in-Residence 856-982-3736
Keriann Dibari kerianndibari@verizon.net Chapin Hall clarinet Adjunct faculty 201-363-0335
Gregory Dlugos gregdlugos@verizon.net Chapin Hall pit orchestra Clinical Specialist 973-744-9174
Ronald Dolce rdolce561@aol.com Chapin Hall music education Adjunct faculty 732-574-0846
Laura Dolp dolpl@montclair.edu Chapin Hall history Associate Professor 718-344-6187
Karen Driscoll kdriscoll@aol.com Chapin Hall voice Adjunct faculty
Sasha Enegren enegren@gmail.com Chapin Hall bassoon Fractional Faculty 316-209-7437
Sarah England sarahbrettengland@gmail.com Chapin Hall accompanist Adjunct faculty 917-922-5068
Lorraine Ernest loraincing@msn.com Chapin Hall voice Adjunct faculty 973-340-0190
Derek Fenstermacher finnley85@aol.com Chapin Hall tuba/euphonium Adjunct faculty 256-683-2130
Andre Fludd andrefludd@gmail.com Chapin Hall music history Adjunct faculty 973-420-1213
Thomas Fogg twf2111@columbia.edu Chapin Hall introduciton to music Adjunct faculty 646-742-7089
Tamara Freeman tamarafreeman180@gmail.com Chapin Hall strings Adjunct faculty
Jeffrey Gall gallj@montclair.edu Chapin Hall voice Professor 973-783-5171
Lilit Gampel lgampel@verizon.net Chapin Hall violin Adjunct faculty 917-359-6273
Peter Gillis peterrgillis@yahoo.com Chapin Hall voice Adjunct faculty 973-890-4910
David Graessle gtrdaveg@yahoo.com Chapin Hall guitar Adjunct faculty 201-417-8427
Robert Grohman rob.grohman@gmail.com Chapin Hall introduciton to music Adjunct faculty 201-563-3500
Jeffrey Haas haasj@montclair.edu Chapin Hall Jazz Adjunct faculty 201-670-3730
Ethan Hein ethan@ethanhein.com Chapin Hall music tech Adjunct faculty 917-838-7784
Marsha Heller mhellerobo@aol.com Chapin Hall oboe Adjunct faculty 201-944-6443
Kelley Hijleh khijleh@gmail.com Chapin Hall voice Adjunct faculty 929-233-5785
Ting Ho hoti@montclair.edu Chapin Hall theory/comp Professor 973-625-2677
Ryan Howard rhoward@gradcenter.cuny.edu Chapin Hall introduciton to music Adjunct faculty 650-773-4409
Kyle Hoyt hoytkyle@gmail.com Chapin Hall french horn Adjunct faculty 646-425-6579
Yi-Kyung(Diana) Hughes yhpiano@aol.com Chapin Hall piano Adjunct faculty 201-750-2019
Raif Hyseni rhyseni@aol.com Chapin Hall Balkan music Adjunct faculty 973-364-0878
Clay James jamesbr@montclair.edu Chapin Hall music theater Associate Professor 305-542-0448
Yi-Wen Jiang yiwenjiang@gmail.com Chapin Hall Shanghai Artist-in-Residence 201-585-9168
Steve Johns sjohns2001@aol.com Chapin Hall perc., jazz Adjunct faculty 201-227-6119
Aubrey Johnson aubrey.kay.johnson@gmail.com Chapin Hall voice jazz Adjunct faculty 269-492-2932
Minhye Ju jumarimba@yahoo.com Chapin Hall percussion Adjunct faculty 646-267-4365
Tony Kadleck tonykadleck@me.com Chapin Hall jazz trumpet Adjunct faculty 914-588-3350
Tatyana Kebuladze nusya@netzero.net Chapin Hall piano Adjunct faculty 732-873-3335
Mansoon Kim mansoonh@gmail.com Chapin Hall piano/accompanist staff 973-487-7831
Soyeon Kim soyeonmsm@yahoo.com Chapin Hall accompanist/coach staff 917-627-7595
Youn-Hee Kim pianoholic@me.com Chapin Hall piano Adjunct faculty 973-333-5401
David Kingsnorth dkingsnorth@earthlink.net Chapin Hall introduciton to music Adjunct faculty 917-586-5758
Sylwia Kloc sylwiakloc@yahoo.com Chapin Hall guitar Adjunct faculty 917-292-3149
Dmitri Korneev korneevd@montclair.edu Chapin Hall accompanist staff
Jeffrey Kunkel kunkelj@montclair.edu Chapin Hall jazz coordinator Associate Professor 973-763-5865
Christina Lee christina.piano.theory@gmail.com Chapin Hall theory Adjunct faculty 347-219-4998
Jarred Lee Chapin Hall accompanist staff
Mina(Jung-Min) Lee jungmin.lee2@duke.edu Chapin Hall history Adjunct faculty 347-633-1715
Michael Lee mikeleejazz@gmail.com Chapin Hall jazz Adjunct faculty 973-223-6172
Robert Levin rlevin@kgsf.org Chapin Hall African drumming Adjunct faculty 201-836-3930
Ron Levy levynotes@aol.com Chapin Hall accompanist staff 201-836-1124
Honggang Li shangva@yahoo.com Chapin Hall Shanghai Artist-in-Residence 973-655-1118
Weigang Li weigangliviolin@yahoo.com Chapin Hall Shanghai Artist-in-Residence 973-335-2350
John Lindner jblindner@comcas.net Chapin Hall music ed. Adjunct faculty 609-298-2723
Kathryn Lockwood Sheronick kathlockviola@gmail.com Chapin Hall viola Adjunct faculty 914-843-7030
Michael Ludwig michael@michaelludwig.com Chapin Hall violin Adjunct faculty 267-847-8200
Scott MacDonald sandgmacd@aol.com Chapin Hall therapy Adjunct faculty 215-510-8221
David Maglione dmaggs5@gmail.com Chapin Hall accompanist staff 973-713-5429
Michael Mahadeen michael.mahadeen@gmail.com Chapin Hall theory Adjunct faculty 201-247-6556
Rolin Mains rrmains@gmail.com Chapin Hall accompanist staff 615-504-0374
Lawrence Markiewicz larrymarkiewicz@gmail.com Chapin Hall conducting/brass Adjunct faculty 609-462-9176
Anthony Mazzocchi mazzocchia@montclair.edu Chapin Hall trombone Assistant Professor
Lori McCann mccannl@montclair.edu Chapin Hall voice Associate Professor 718-965-7425
Thomas McCauley mccauleyt@montclair.edu Chapin Hall Band Director Professor
Jeremy McCoy mccoy.jeremy@gmail.com Chapin Hall bass Adjunct faculty 201-569-9689
Linda McKnight lindamcknight@optonline.net Chapin Hall string bass Adjunct faculty 201-447-4798
Marla Meissner meissnerm@montclair.edu Chapin Hall theory, prep. Adjunct faculty 973-425-3355
Deborah Mello dmello@nac.net Chapin Hall choral methods Adjunct faculty 973-383-4323
Eric Miller miller@biofeedback.net Chapin Hall music therapy Adjunct faculty 610-999-5960
John Miller jmiller412@aol.com Chapin Hall organ Adjunct faculty 973-715-4480
Kaitlin Miller millk818@gmail.com Chapin Hall Therapy Adjunct faculty 609-306-0479
Bill Moring billmoring@verizon.net Chapin Hall jazz bass Adjunct faculty 551-486-5531
Mary Ann Mumm mamumm@gmail.com Chapin Hall violin Adjunct faculty 201-390-5325
Jason Noble jasonnoble@mac.com Chapin Hall woodwind/ed Adjunct faculty 212-260-1703
Darren O’Neill darrenini@yahoo.com Chapin Hall guitar Fractional Faculty 973-219-9230
Eric Olsen erolsen@yahoo.com Chapin Hall theory Adjunct faculty 973-393-2150
Stephen Oosting oostings@montclair.edu Chapin Hall voice Adjunct faculty 973-746-8603
Christopher Opperman oppycentral@gmail.com Chapin Hall theory Adjunct faculty 310-954-7625
Leah Oswanski leah.oswanski@atlantichealth.org Chapin Hall music therapy Adjunct faculty 973-464-8256
LeAnn Overton lloverton@aol.com Chapin Hall vocal coach Adjunct faculty 212-875-8986
Mark Pakman pakmanm@hotmail.com Chapin Hall piano Adjunct faculty 212-928-8590
Susan Palma spnflute@gmail.com Chapin Hall flute Adjunct faculty 212-749-4602
Sojung Park scarbo3000@hotmail.com Chapin Hall accompanist staff 917-349-1210
Oscar Perez oscarpmusic@gmail.com Chapin Hall jazz Adjunct faculty 718-810-5896
Mary Pinto pintonj@optonline.net Chapin Hall accompanist staff 973-248-6798
Bryan Powell Bryan@ampupnyc.org Chapin Hall music ed. Adjunct faculty
Brian Powell powell@montclair.edu Chapin Hall music Education Assistant Professor 917628-7600
Ryan Pratt rhp2109@columbia.edu Chapin Hall film Adjunct faculty 513-708-1686
Jason Priset oberob1013@yahoo.com Chapin Hall lute Adjunct faculty 631-741-9838
Jan Prokop jan@janprokop.com Chapin Hall voice Adjunct faculty 917-710-6750
Ian Ranzer ranzeri@montclair.edu Chapin Hall rap & rock Adjunct faculty 973-337-5413
Amy Reich amyjrp3001@yahoo.com Chapin Hall theory Adjunct faculty 914-636-5401
Ruth Rendleman rendlemanr@montclair.edu Chapin Hall piano, theory Professor 973-293-3233
Lynn Rice-See lynnsee@twc.com Chapin Hall piano Adjunct faculty 615-556-6905
Scott Richards richardssc@montclair.edu Chapin Hall music theater Professor 973-337-8343
Michael Rider michaelrider.tenor@gmail.com Chapin Hall voice Adjunct faculty 814-777-7956
Beth Robin beth.robin440@gmail.com Chapin Hall accompanist staff 201-913-3913
Julia Rolwing jrolwing@earthlink.net Chapin Hall voice Adjunct faculty 201-681-5176
Holli Ross hswross@verizon.net Chapin Hall jazz Adjunct faculty 973-378-9560
Gregg Rossetti greggrossetti@gmail.com Chapin Hall introduciton to music Adjunct faculty 908-797-5620
John Rot rot.john.w@gmail.com Chapin Hall music history Adjunct faculty 847-280-1288
Frances Rowell ferowl@aol.com Chapin Hall cello Adjunct faculty 201-759-4680
Steven Ryan stevieryan@stevieryan.com Chapin Hall accompanist staff
David Sabella david@sabellavoice.com Chapin Hall voice Adjunct faculty
Theresa Salomon theresasalomon@hotmail.com Chapin Hall baroque strings Adjunct faculty 646-895-9899
Nicholas Santoro nb1331@quixnet.net Chapin Hall music ed Adjunct faculty 732-246-7223
David Sapadin davidsapadin@gmail.com Chapin Hall clarinet Adjunct faculty 917-612-2842
Amanda Scherbenske ascherbenske@wesleyan.edu Chapin Hall rap, rock etc. Adjunct faculty 929-272-8299
Victoria Schwartzman vicaschwartzman@gmail.com Chapin Hall accompanist Adjunct faculty
Jeffrey Scott Thebreadman1@hotmail.com Chapin Hall french horn Adjunct faculty 917-488-0559
Harry Searing hsearing@comcast.net Chapin Hall bassoon Adjunct faculty 973-338-7534
Martin Sedek marty@martysedekmusic.com Chapin Hall choral & theory Adjunct faculty 973-271-8180
Ereni(Irene) Sevast(Hrousis) erenisevasti@gmail.com Chapin Hall voice Adjunct faculty 908-303-1823
Marissa Silverman silvermanm@montclair.edu Chapin Hall music ed Associate Professor 914-882-4819
Matthew Smallcomb smallfunk@gmail.com Chapin Hall percussion Adjunct faculty 570-817-0002
Chad Smith sax717@yahoo.com Chapin Hall saxophone Adjunct faculty 201-532-8097
Matthew Smith shepsmith.ms@gmail.com Chapin Hall voice Adjunct faculty 917-670-0784
Phyllis Sneyers psneyers@gmail.com Chapin Hall music ed Adjunct faculty 201-410-5635
Theodora Sotiropolous greekmello@aol.com Chapin Hall marching band Adjunct faculty 201-320-7232
Barry Spatz barryspatzmgsa@yahoo.com Chapin Hall accompanist staff 856-383-9963
George Spitzer spitzerg@montclair.edu Chapin Hall voice Adjunct faculty 973-744-2303
Letitia Stancu stancul@montclair.edu Chapin Hall prep. & piano Adjunct faculty 973-865-6586
Matthew Stephens stephens.matthewaaron@gmail.com Chapin Hall accompanist staff 540-294-0526
Wendy Stern wendystern@aol.com Chapin Hall flute Adjunct faculty 914-261-3025
Peter Stewart peteralexstewart@gmail.com Chapin Hall voice Adjunct faculty 646-236-6033
David Stolarz david_stolarz@yahoo.com Chapin Hall accompanist staff 973-897-4484
David Stryker davestryker@me.com Chapin Hall jazz Adjunct faculty 973-243-0535
Anastasia Swope anastasiaswope@gmail.com Chapin Hall voice Adjunct faculty 201-261-7547
Sondra Tammam jtammam@aol.com Chapin Hall piano Adjunct faculty 908-233-6667
André Tarantiles tarantiles@aol.com Chapin Hall harp Adjunct faculty 212-243-7609
Samuel Thomas sthomas@asefamusic.com Chapin Hall world music Adjunct faculty 917-620-3998
Kyle Turner kyleturnertuba@gmail.com Chapin Hall tuba Adjunct faculty 212-927-4519
Joseph Turrin jturrin@josephturrin.com Chapin Hall film Adjunct faculty 973-546-3088
Alan Turry alan.turry@nyu.edu Chapin Hall therapy Adjunct faculty 646-318-1471
Nicholas Tzavaras tzcello@gmail.com Chapin Hall Shanghai Artist-in-Residence 973-707-5427
Paula Unsal punsal@outlook.com Chapin Hall music therapy Adjunct faculty 201-907-0672
Lucie Vágnerová lv2252@columbia.edu Chapin Hall history Adjunct faculty 917-705-8525
Peter Van Derick pvdwgb@gmail.com Chapin Hall voice Adjunct faculty 646-418-7112
Valerie Van Hoven valerie@vanhovenmusic.com Chapin Hall secondary voice Adjunct faculty 973-625-2494
Nancy Vanderslice mobileoboe@gmail.com Chapin Hall introduciton to music Adjunct faculty 973-940-1618
Michael Viega viegam@montclair.edu Chapin Hall music therapy assistant Professor 215-837-5768
JaNeen Vinson vinsonj@montclair.edu Chapin Hall audition coordinator Secretary 908-231-0433
Ryan Walsh ryancwalsh@me.com Chapin Hall oboe Adjunct faculty 646-416-2815
Jennifer Wharton jenniferwharton@aol.com Chapin Hall guitar Adjunct faculty
Colin Williams colbone@me.com Chapin Hall trombone Adjunct faculty 404-275-4997
Stacy Wilson slwilso4@hotmail.com Chapin Hall saxophone Adjunct faculty 336-675-6639
Reba Wissner reba.wissner@gmail.com Chapin Hall music history Adjunct faculty 718-974-3109
David Witten wittend@montclair.edu Chapin Hall piano professor 973-661-1973
Soyeon Yoo (Park) soyeonpyoo@gmail.com Chapin Hall piano Adjunct faculty 224-392-2188
Lisa Yui lisayui@me.com Chapin Hall piano Adjunct faculty 917-544-5988