Photo of jar with sea life inside.

Faculty

Paul Bologna profile photo

Paul Bologna

Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-4112
Email
bolognap@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 112
Stefanie Brachfeld profile photo

Stefanie Brachfeld

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, College of Science and Mathematics

Phone
973-655-5129
Email
brachfelds@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 206A
Mark Chopping profile photo

Mark Chopping

Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-7384
Email
choppingm@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 312
Huan Feng profile photo

Huan Feng

Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-7549
Email
fengh@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 422
Lisa Hazard profile photo

Lisa Hazard

Associate Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-3418
Email
hazardl@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 121
Scott Kight profile photo

Scott Kight

Associate Dean for Administrative Affairs, College of Science and Mathematics

Phone
973-655-5426
Email
kights@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 206C
Michael Kruge profile photo

Michael Kruge

Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-7902
Email
krugem@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 322
Lee Lee profile photo

Lee Lee

Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-7164
Email
leel@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 108
Kirsten Monsen profile photo

Kirsten Monsen

Associate Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-7788
Email
monsenk@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 135
Kevin Olsen profile photo

Kevin Olsen

Chemistry Instrument/Research Technician, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-4076
Email
olsenk@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 340
Duke Ophori profile photo

Duke Ophori

Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-7558
Email
ophorid@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 310
Sandra Passchier profile photo

Sandra Passchier

Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-3185
Email
passchiers@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 324
Greg Pope profile photo

Greg Pope

Chairperson (Acting), Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-7569
Email
popeg@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 420
William Thomas profile photo

William Thomas

Director of the New Jersey School of Conservation, NJ School of Conservation

Phone
973-655-7614
Email
thomasw@montclair.edu
Neeraj Vedwan profile photo

Neeraj Vedwan

Associate Professor, Anthropology

Phone
973-655-7503
Email
vedwann@montclair.edu
Location
Dickson Hall, 141
Danlin Yu profile photo

Danlin Yu

Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-4313
Email
yud@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 314
Meiyin S Wu profile photo

Meiyin S Wu

Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-7117
Email
wum@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 100D