Math Faculty

Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Quinn Vega profile photo

Quinn Vega

Phone
973-655-7178
Email
vegaq@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 322

Office

NameTitleLocationPhoneEmail
Rick McColloughSecretarial Assistant III/Non-StenoRichardson Hall, 323973-655-4263mccolloughf@montclair.edu
Dale BurkePrincipal Clerk TypistRichardson Hall, 301973-655-5132burked@montclair.edu
George GroverDepartment Administrator and Undergraduate AdvisorRichardson Hall, 316973-655-7349groverg@montclair.edu
Mathematics and Applied Mathematics
Deepak Bal profile photo

Deepak Bal

Assistant Professor

Phone
973-655-3936
Email
bald@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 268
Lora Billings profile photo

Lora Billings

Dean, College of Science and Mathematics

Phone
973-655-5108
Email
billingsl@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 206B
Youngna Choi profile photo

Youngna Choi

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-7782
Email
choiy@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 318
Bong Jae Chung profile photo

Bong Jae Chung

Assistant Professor

Phone
Email
chungb@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 309
Jonathan Cutler profile photo

Jonathan Cutler

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-7247
Email
cutlerjo@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 306
Eric Forgoston profile photo

Eric Forgoston

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-7242
Email
forgostone@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 304
Amir Golnabi profile photo

Amir Golnabi

Assistant Professor

Phone
973-655-7226
Email
golnabia@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 435N2
Mark Korlie profile photo

Mark Korlie

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-5300
Email
korliem@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 307
Aihua Li profile photo

Aihua Li

Professor

Phone
973-655-7271
Email
lia@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 320
Arup Mukherjee profile photo

Arup Mukherjee

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-7243
Email
mukherjeea@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 314
Bogdan Nita profile photo

Bogdan Nita

Professor

Phone
973-655-7261
Email
nitab@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 308
Baojun Song profile photo

Baojun Song

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-4265
Email
songb@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 317
David Trubatch profile photo

David Trubatch

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-5290
Email
trubatchd@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 304
Ashuwin Vaidya profile photo

Ashuwin Vaidya

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-2139
Email
vaidyaa@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 312
Mathematics Education
Mika Munakata profile photo

Mika Munakata

Professor

Phone
973-655-7256
Email
munakatam@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 435H
Eileen Fernandez profile photo

Eileen Fernandez

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-7259
Email
fernandeze@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 435J
Steven Greenstein profile photo

Steven Greenstein

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-4287
Email
greensteins@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 435K
Erin Krupa profile photo

Erin Krupa

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-7241
Email
krupae@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 435G
Eliza Leszczynski profile photo

Eliza Leszczynski

Instructional Specialist

Phone
973-655-7266
Email
leszczynskie@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 435D
Eileen Murray profile photo

Eileen Murray

Assistant Professor

Phone
973-655-6819
Email
murrayei@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 435B
Nicole Panorkou profile photo

Nicole Panorkou

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-6684
Email
panorkoun@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 435F
Teo Paoletti profile photo

Teo Paoletti

Assistant Professor

Phone
973-655-7686
Email
paolettit@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 435E
Statistics
Andrada Ivanescu profile photo

Andrada Ivanescu

Assistant Professor

Phone
973-655-7233
Email
ivanescua@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 303
Andrew McDougall profile photo

Andrew McDougall

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-4294
Email
mcdougalla@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 304
Helen M Roberts profile photo

Helen M Roberts

Professor

Phone
973-655-7886
Email
robertsh@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 315
Haiyan Su profile photo

Haiyan Su

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-3279
Email
suh@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 305
Red Hawk Math Learning Center
NameLocationPhoneEmail
Judy SummersConrad J. Schmitt Hall, 330973-655-7740summersju@montclair.edu
Elise LahiereConrad J. Schmitt Hall, 338973-655-5540lahieree@montclair.edu
Timothy MinkConrad J. Schmitt Hall, 332973-655-3232minkt@montclair.edu
James PanzaConrad J. Schmitt Hall, 332973-655-3232panzaj@montclair.edu
Klodiana ShkembiConrad J. Schmitt Hall, 338973-655-3807shkembik@montclair.edu
Emeriti