Congratulations 2010 Broadcasting Graduates and Award Recipients!

Montclair State University’s College of the Arts held its Convocation ceremony on Saturday, May 15 at the University’s Amphitheater. Bruce “Cousin Brucie” Morrow received an honorary Doctor of Letters degree, and words of welcome and greeting were offered by President Susan A. Cole, Board of Trustees member Rose Cali, and Dean Geoffrey Newman. Michael Price received the Leonardis Distinguished Alumni Achievement Award.

Photos of the Convocation ceremony for the College of the Arts are available for viewing or downloading on a Web page maintained by University Communications. (note: By linking to this page, you will be leaving the main University Web server.)

The College of the Arts congratulates its graduating students and all 2010 Award Recipients from the Department of Broadcasting!

Angelo and Margaret J DiFlauro Award

Andrew Jupina

Bill Puskas Most Promising New Student Award

Andrew Jupina

Achievement in Production Award

Malgorzata Krol

Kimberly Mayas

Brittany Parker

Annica Riley

William  Higgins IV

Leah Tepperman

Timothy  Feeley

Nick Correa

Gregory Addo

Carol J. McCracken Award

Eric Ramos

Kirsten LaGreca

Cento Amici Award

Nelson DePasquale

Felipe Henriquez

Kaufman Travel Award

Asha McKenzie

Pamela Cruz

John D Sharkey Award

Stacey Sommer

Ian Elliott  

Stephanie Wood Public Service Award

James Carolan

Radio Club of America Scholarship

Brian Lutz

James Carolan

Heather Altschuler

Faculty Award

 Robert Rowe

Christopher Stasheff/Al Prieto Scholarship

 Kristina Marabondo