2012 NCAA Division III Women's Lacrosse Championship Information

The NCAA Division III Women's Lacrosse Championship is coming to Montclair State University. The national championship tournament will be held Saturday and Sunday, May 19-20 at Sprague Field.

It will be the second time that Montclair State will be the host venue for an NCAA Championship. In 2009, Montclair was the site of the Division III Softball Championship at the MSU Softball Stadium. The 2012 championship will mark the seventh time that the Division III national semifinals and championship game will take place in New Jersey. Stevens Institute played host the last time in 2006 while The College of New Jersey, a 12-time national champion, has hosted the event four times (1991, 1995, 2000, 2005). Rowan University was the host for the 2002 championship.

Advance Ticket Order Form


 Saturday, May 19 
 1:00 pm     Semifinal Game #1
 4:00 pm     Semifinal Game #1

Sunday, May 20
2:00 pm    National Championship Game


 Individual Games
 $7.00        Adults 
 $4.00       Students / Seniors 
 $2.00       Children (Under12) / Groups
All-Tournament Passes
$10.00      Adults
$5.00      Students, Seniors, Children (Under 12) and Groups

For ticket information email at ncaawlax2012@mail.montclair.edu