A student sitting outside of the CELS building reading a book with the New York skyline in the background.

Staff

University Registrar
Leslie Sutton-Smith
suttonsmithl@montclair.edu

Associate Registrar
Megan R. Massaro
massarom@montclair.edu

Associate Registrar
Jeffrey Schonfeld
schonfeldj@montclair.edu

 

Academic Records
Cardrienne McDonald Sarin
mcdonaldc@montclair.edu

Degree Works
Erika Wynzel
wynzele@montclair.edu

Graduation/Final Evaluation/Certification
Adele K. Basile
basilea@montclair.edu

Rashida Batte-Bowden
batter@montclair.edu

Sandra Reid
reidsa@montclair.edu

Denise Yacullo Rodak
rodakd@montclair.edu

Assistant Registrar for Evaluation
Ellen Pezo
pezoe@montclair.edu

Cassia D’Amico
damicoc@montclair.edu

Assistant Registrar for Systems & Technology
Yudisney Leung
leungy@montclair.edu

Registration
Chenelle Smith
smithche@montclair.edu

Scheduling
Karen Mingo-Campbell
campbellk@montclair.edu

Part-time
Michele Ann Nicosia
nicosiam@montclair.edu

Customer Service Representatives
Kristy Caputo
caputok@montclair.edu

Virginia Cisneros
cisnerosv@montclair.edu

America Espinosa
espinosaa@montclair.edu

Eileen Griffin
griffine@montclair.edu

Patricia Hardiman
hardimanp@montclair.edu

Elizabeth Martinez
martinezel@montclair.edu

Deanne Meade
meaded@montclair.edu

Marsheila Warren
odomm@montclair.edu