Traditional Campus

 

Bohn Hall Front Desk
973-655-5262
 flowers

Assistant Director Office of Residence Life

Stacy Flowers
flowerss@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-4363

 Henry

Administrative Assistant

Lucille Henry
henryl@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-5266

 ‌

Community Director - Bohn Hall

Jessica Spera
speraj@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-5285

‌‌‌

Assistant Community Director - Bohn Hall

Nathalie Villatoro
villatoron1@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-7447

Freeman Hall Front Desk
973-655-5283
Russ Hall Front Desk
973-655-4487
 ‌

Community Director - Freeman/Russ Complex/Stone Hall

Jason Smith
smithjas@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-3462

Stone Hall

Front Desk

 

Assistant Community Director - Stone Hall

Chelsea Gonzalez
gonzalezc22@mail.montclair.edu

Blanton Hall

Front Desk
973-655-3289

 Dyer

Community Director - Blanton Hall

Thea Dyer
dyert@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-5493

 ‌Christopher Trautman

Assistant Community Director - Blanton Hall

Christopher Trautman
trautmanc2@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-4184