The outside of the Hawk Crossings Apartments on a sunny day.

Clove Road Communities


Assistant Director Office of Residence Life
Tory Elisca
eliscav@montclair.edu
973-655-5188


Community Director – Hawk Crossings
Jason Smith
smithjas@montclair.edu
973-655-5326

Community Director – Frank Sinatra Hall
Nicole Fiore
fioren@montclair.edu
973-655-7644

Community Director – The Village at Little Falls
Rebecca Stringham
stringhamr@montclair.edu
973-655-6686


Assistant Community Director – The Village at Little Falls
Karla Chicas
chicask2@montclair.edu
973-655-4042

Service Assistant Graduate Coordinator 
Kayla Sarria
sarriak1@montclair.edu
973-655-6849

Administrative Assistant
Barbara Pennisi
pennisib@montclair.edu
973-655-6689