The outside of Dinallo Heights on a bright, sunny day.

East Campus


Assistant Director Office of Residence Life
Genicka Voltaire
voltaireg@montclair.edu
973-655-5188

Community Director – Dinallo Heights
Paige Hammond
hammondp@montclair.edu
973-655-6858

Community Director – Machuga Heights
Kerri Johnsen
johnsenk@montclair.edu
973-655-4647

Assistant Community Director – The Heights
Victoria Resto
restov1@montclair.edu
973-655-4650

Community Director – Freeman Hall & Russ Hall
Garry Jones
jonesg@montclair.edu
973-655-5285

Assistant Community Director – Freeman Hall & Russ Hall
Karla Chicas
chicask2@montclair.edu
973-655-4042