Photo of student wearing waders in river and holding large fishing net.

Contact Us

For general inquiries, email njsoc@mail.montclair.edu.

William H Thomas profile photo

William H Thomas

Director of the New Jersey School of Conservation, NJ School of Conservation

Phone
973-655-7614
Email
thomasw@montclair.edu
Randall W FitzGerald profile photo

Randall W FitzGerald

Associate Director of the NJ School of Conservation (10M), NJ School of Conservation

Phone
Email
fitzgeraldr@montclair.edu
Lisa Ann Mills profile photo

Lisa Ann Mills

Program Assistant/Administrative Services, NJ School of Conservation

Phone
973-655-7614
Email
millsl@montclair.edu
Jennifer Lauren Correa profile photo

Jennifer Lauren Correa

Professional Services Specialist IV/Administrative Service (CWA), NJ School of Conservation

Phone
973-655-7614
Email
correaj@montclair.edu
Thomas E Card profile photo

Thomas E Card

Environmental Educator, NJ School of Conservation

Phone
Email
cardt@montclair.edu
Suzanne Deshchidn profile photo

Suzanne Deshchidn

Program Assistant, NJ School of Conservation

Phone
Email
deshchidns@montclair.edu

Earl S Hotalen

Supervisor Maintenance/School of Conservation, NJ School of Conservation

Phone
973-655-7614
Email
hotalene@montclair.edu