Photo of student wearing waders in river and holding large fishing net.

Contact Us

For general inquiries, email njsoc@montclair.edu.

William Thomas profile photo

William Thomas

Director of the New Jersey School of Conservation, NJ School of Conservation

Phone
--
Email
thomasw@montclair.edu
Randall FitzGerald profile photo

Randall FitzGerald

Associate Director of the NJ School of Conservation (10M), NJ School of Conservation

Phone
--
Email
fitzgeraldr@montclair.edu
Lisa Mills profile photo

Lisa Mills

Program Assistant/Administrative Services, NJ School of Conservation

Phone
973-655-7614
Email
millsl@montclair.edu
Suzanne Deshchidn profile photo

Suzanne Deshchidn

Program Assistant, NJ School of Conservation

Phone
--
Email
deshchidns@montclair.edu
Amanda Miller profile photo

Amanda Miller

Staff Nurse, NJ School of Conservation

Phone
--
Email
milleram@montclair.edu

Michael Falcaro

Head Cook I, NJ School of Conservation

Phone
--
Email
falcarom@montclair.edu
Tanya Sulikowski profile photo

Tanya Sulikowski

Environmental Educator/Researcher, NJ School of Conservation

Phone
--
Email
sulikowskit@montclair.edu
Thomas Card profile photo

Thomas Card

Environmental Educator, NJ School of Conservation

Phone
--
Email
cardt@montclair.edu
Jennifer Correa profile photo

Jennifer Correa

Professional Services Specialist 4/Administrative Service (CWA), NJ School of Conservation

Phone
973-655-7614
Email
correaj@montclair.edu