Planning Committee


Steering & Logistics Committee 

Brian Edwards (conference chair)
LGBTQ Center/Equity and Diversity
Dr. Sidney Gardner
Office of Equity and Diversity
Sue Pasquino
Women's Center
Maya Chanelle Dowdell-Jeffries
Graduate student
Jaimee Laurie
Graduate student
Justin Lemley
Graduate student 

Workshops Committee

Yesel Yoon (co-chair)
Counseling and Psychological Services
Imad Zaheer (co-chair)
Secondary and Special Education
Phillip Stern
Educational Leadership/Guidance
Austin Greitz
Undergraduate student
Ellie Abdi
Center for Pedagogy
Carmen Reyes-Cuevas
Educational Opportunity Fund
Rebecca Haddock
College of Education and Human Services
Krystal Woolston 
Center for Community Engagement
Aashka Barot
Undergraduate student
Karen Cardell
Graduate student
Matthew Kelly
Undergraduate student

Plenary Committee

Ndidi Amutah (co-chair)
Department of Public Health
Lindy Ryan (co-chair)
Information Management and Business Analytics
Hamal Strayhorn
Residence Life
Chelsea Gonzalez
Graduate student
Diamond Reed
Undergraduate student

Registration & Assessment Committee

Stacy Flowers (chair)
Residence Life
Simone Flowers
Graduate student
Christopher Trautman
Graduate student
Naome C. Dunnell
Early Childhood, Elementary and Literacy Education