Photo of the Red Hawk statue.
News Students Can Use

Red Hawks Root for Red Bulls!

Posted in: Announcements, Events, Featured News, Parents and Family, Sports

Picture of a Red Bulls II player racing for the ball against his opponent

Did you know that our very own MSU Soccer Park is the home field for the New York Red Bulls II professional soccer team? That’s right! Red Bulls rock in Red Hawk country!

A Great Time, for a Great Price!

Montclair State students, faculty and staff not only can enjoy the Red Bulls II home games here on our campus, but at a great discount. We get a 50% discount on regular ticket prices at the gate, plus an even bigger discount if you buy online!

Ticket Prices

Pricing for Montclair State students/faculty/staff:

  • $8.00 at the gate (must present University ID)
  • $7.00 Online

Game Schedule

Check out the home game schedule you can attend at the MSU Soccer Park:

  • Wednesday, April 17 vs Hartford Athletic, 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 20 vs Loudoun United FC, 1 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 28 vs Indy Eleven, 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 1 vs Birmingham Legion FC, 7 p.m.
  • Friday, May 24 vs North Carolina FC, 7 p.m.
  • Friday, May 31 vs Bethlehem Steel FC, 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, June 16 vs Louisville City FC, 3 p.m.
  • Friday, July 5 vs Ottawa Fury FC, 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 13 vs Atlanta United FC2, 5 p.m.
  • Friday, July 26 vs Tampa Bay Rowdies, 7 p.m.
  • Friday, August 2 vs Saint Louis FC, 7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, August 14 vs Pittsburgh Riverhounds, 7 p.m.
  • Friday, September 13 vs Charlotte Independence, 7 p.m.
  • Friday, September 27 vs Charleston Battery, 7:30 p.m.

Great Soccer…Great Eats!

Enjoy the game and check out the concession stand with hots dogs, pretzels, beverages and more! See you at kick-off!