Large, bronze red hawk statue in front of bunches of red flowers.

Our Team

Administration and Staff

Dr. Danielle Insalaco-Egan

Dr. Danielle Insalaco-Egan
Acting Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education
and Dean of University College
insalacoegad@montclair.edu
973-655-7252

Daphne Galkin

Dr. Daphne Galkin
Associate Dean of University College
galkind@montclair.edu
973-655-3670

Alker-Kelly Antoine

Alker-Kelly Antoine
Technology Manager
antoinea@montclair.edu
973-655-7137

Adam Mayer
Director, University College Career Services
and Academic Programming
mayerad@montclair.edu
973-655-7245


Temeshia Lemons

Temeshia Lemons
Director of Advising
lemonst@montclair.edu
973-655-7114


Jane Sanchez Swain

Jane Sanchez Swain
Assistant Director for Degree Completion Programs
sanchezswaij@montclair.edu
973-655-7032


Bobby Serrani

Bobby Serrani
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
serranir@montclair.edu
973-655-7114

gray box placeholder for photo

Ashley Barlow
Program Associate
barlowa@montclair.edu
973-655-7169

Academic Advising

Johayra Granados-Roldan

Johayra “Joy” Granados-Roldán
Academic Advisor
diazj@montclair.edu
973-655-7114

Lindsey Hresko
Academic Advisor
hreskol@montclair.edu
973-655-7114

Hope Kremer

Hope Lennon
Academic Advisor
kremerh@montclair.edu
973-655-7114

Ivan Lopez
Academic Advisor
lopeziv@montclair.edu
973-655-7114


Rob Schneider

Robert Schneider
Academic Advisor
schneiderro@montclair.edu
973-655-7114

Academic Success Coaching

Maureen Branca

Maureen Branca
Academic Success Coach
brancam@montclair.edu
973-655-7114

Academic Programming


Natalie López
Academic Program Coordinator
lopezna@montclair.edu
973-655-7114


Tabitha Riley
Academic Program Coordinator
rileyta@montclair.edu
973-655-7114