Large, bronze red hawk statue in front of bunches of red flowers.

Administration & Staff

University College Dean Dr. David Hood

Dr. David Hood
Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education
and Dean of University College
hoodd@montclair.edu
973-655-4280

Daphne Galkin

Dr. Daphne Galkin
Associate Dean of University College
galkind@montclair.edu
973-655-3670

Alker-Kelly Antoine

Alker-Kelly Antoine
Technology Manager
antoinea@montclair.edu
973-655-7137

Adam Mayer
Director, University College Career and Academic Planning
mayerad@montclair.edu
973-655-7245


Temeshia Rufus

Temeshia Lemons
Assistant Director for Advising
lemonst@montclair.edu
973-655-7114


Jane Sanchez Swain

Jane Sanchez Swain
Assistant Director for Degree Completion Programs
sanchezswaij@montclair.edu
973-655-7032


Bobby Serrani

Bobby Serrani
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
serranir@montclair.edu
973-655-7114


Jasmin Culver
Program Associate
culverj@montclair.edu
973-655-3620
Matt Calvert

Matt Calvert
Academic Advisor
calvertm@montclair.edu
973-655-7114


Amanda Cosenza

Amanda Cosenza
Academic Advisor
cosenzaa@montclair.edu
973-655-7114


Lindsey Hresko
Academic Advisor
hreskol@montclair.edu
973-655-7114


Ivan Lopez
Academic Advisor
lopeziv@montclair.edu
973-655-7114


Rob Schneider

Rob Schneider
Academic Advisor
schneiderro@montclair.edu
973-655-7114



Natalie Lopez
Academic Program Coordinator
lopezna@montclair.edu
973-655-7114