Faculty & Staff

Directory -- School of Communication and Media


 

General Information

Address:

School of Communication and Media
Montclair State University - College of the Arts
Life Hall, Suite 050
Montclair , New Jersey 07043

Telephone: 973-655-7471
Fax: 973-655-7342

Director: Merrill Brown

Personnel Directory:

School Administration
Academic Program Contacts
Facilities Contacts

Faculty (A-Z)

__________________


School Administration Contacts

Director

Merrill Brown
Telephone: 973-655-7471
Email: brownmer@mail.montclair.edu

Associate Director

Dr. Christine Lemesianou
Telephone: 973-655-5193
Email: lemesianoc@mail.montclair.edu

Administrative and Admission

Janet Wilson
School Administrator
Telephone: 973-655-7471
Email:wilsonja@mail.montclair.edu

Stephanie Wood

School Secretary
Telephone: 973-655-7870
Email:woods@mail.montclair.edu

__________________


Academic Program Contacts

Communication Studies (CMST), Communication & Media Arts (CMMA):
Dr. Todd Kelshaw
Telephone: 973-655-5162
Email:
kelshawt@mail.montclair.edu

Television and Digital Media (TVDM), Journalism:
Prof.Marc Rosenweig
Telephone:973-655-3169
Email:rosenweigm@mail.montclair.edu 

Filmmaking (FILM):
Prof.Roberta Friedman
Telephone:973-655-7282
Email:friedmanr@mail.montclair.edu

Graduate Program:
Dr. Yi Luo
Telephone: 973-655-3400
Email:luoy@mail.montclair.edu

Fundamentals of Speech; Speech Challenge/Waiver:
Dr. Christine Lemesianou
Telephone: 973-655-5193
Email:lemesianoc@mail.montclair.edu 

__________________

Center for Cooperative Media

Ju-Don Marshall Roberts
Director, Center for Cooperative Media
Telephone: 973-655-7441
Email:marshallrobj@mail.montclair.edu


Debra Galant

Associate Director, NJ News Commons
Telephone: 973-655-5541
Email:galantd@mail.montclair.edu


Shawn Lockwood

Secretary
Telephone: 973-655-3601
Email:lockwoods@mail.montclair.edu

__________________

Facilities Contacts

WMSC-FM Radio Station
Richard Hinchliffe
Telephone: 973-655-3135
Email:hinchliffer@mail.montclair.edu

Du Mont Television Center
Nicholas Tzanis
Telephone: 973-655-3609
Emai: tzanisn@mail.montclair.edu