Entrance of Montclair State University.

Self-Study Steering Committee

Committee for University Effectiveness (CUE)
University Role Name and Office/Department
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Dr. Willard Gingerich
Executive Leadership Team Dr. Joanne Coté-Bonanno, Associate Provost for Academic Programs and Assessment
Dr. Joan Besing, Professor and Program Director of the Graduate Programs in Communication Sciences and Disorders
Dr. Christine Lemesianou, Associate Director, School of Communication and Media
Vice Presidents Shawn Connolly, Vice President for University Facilities
Jon Rosenheim, Acting Vice President for Finance and Treasurer
Jerry Cutler, Vice President for Human Resources
Candace Fleming, Vice President for Information Technology
Karen L. Pennington, Vice President for Student Development and Campus Life
John Shannon, Vice President for University Advancement
Academic Deans Brian Carolan, Interim Associate Dean, The Graduate School
Kimberly Hollister, Vice Dean, School of Business
Judith Lin Hunt, Dean, Library Services
Suzanne McCotter, Associate Dean, College of Education and Human Services
Emily Isaacs, Associate Dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Lynn Schneemeyer, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, College of Science and Mathematics
Ronald Sharps, Associate Dean, College of the Arts
Faculty Melinda Knight, Professor of English and Director of the Center for Writing Excellence
Miriam Linver, Associate Professor of Family and Child Studies
Kirk McDermid, Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Religion and Chair of the General Education Committee
Dorothy Rogers, Chair and Associate Professor of Philosophy and Religion
Marissa Silverman, Associate Professor, John J. Cali School of Music
Kenneth Sumner, Chair and Associate Professor of Psychology
Diana Thomas, Professor of Mathematical Sciences
Leslie Wilson, Professor of History
Administrators and Professional Staff Fred Bonato, Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
Yolanda Brandon, Executive Assistant to the Vice President for University Facilities
Leslie Sutton-Smith, Registrar
Jeffrey Indiveri-Gant, Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Steven Johnson, Director of Institutional Research
David Josephson, Executive Director of Budget and Planning
Irina Koroleva, Assessment Coordinator
Charlie Matteis, Director of Organizational Development and Training
Masela Obade, Assistant Director of Institutional Effectiveness, Research Analyst
Angelo Parente, Assistant Treasurer
Barbara Ritola, Academic Programs Coordinator
Allyson Straker-Banks, Associate Vice President for Student Academic Services

updated 09/09/16