Photo of pot on stove in cooking lab.

Faculty and Staff

Department Chair

Douglas Murray profile photo

Douglas Murray

Chairperson, Nutrition and Food Studies

Phone
973-655-7642
Email
murraydo@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2154

Staff

Maddy Antosiewicz profile photo

Maddy Antosiewicz

Department Administrator, Nutrition and Food Studies

Phone
973-655-6681
Email
antosiewczm@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2154
Linda Salazar profile photo

Linda Salazar

Program Associate, Department of Nutrition and Food Studies, Nutrition and Food Studies

Phone
973-655-3765
Email
salazarl@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2154

Donna Duardo

Co-Director, Dietetic Internship Program (P/T), Nutrition and Food Studies

Phone
973-655-4375
Email
duardod@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 4019

Maria Stanish

Co Director, Dietetics Internship Program (P/T), Nutrition and Food Studies

Phone
973-655-4375
Email
stanishm@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 4019

Donna Verney

Program Associate Dietetic Internship Program, Nutrition and Food Studies

Phone
973-655-4172
Email
verneyd@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 4019

Barbara Hyzer

Lab Supervisor, Nutrition and Food Studies

Phone
973-655-4130
Email
hyzerb@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 4207
Alison Javens profile photo

Alison Javens

Clinical Specialist, Nutrition and Food Studies

Phone
--
Email
bermacka@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3102

Margaret Reece

Assistant Laboratory Coordinator (P/T), Nutrition and Food Studies

Phone
973-655-5182
Email
reecem@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 4119

Christiana Selvaraj

Assistant Laboratory Coordinator and Equipment Technician (P/T), Nutrition and Food Studies

Phone
--
Email
selvarajc@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 4119

Sara Delgado

Assistant Laboratory Coordinator (P/T), Nutrition and Food Studies

Phone
973-655-5182
Email
delgados@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 4119

Rebecca Miller

Program Associate, Nutrition and Food Studies

Phone
--
Email
millerre@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 4019

Faculty

Yeon Bai profile photo

Yeon Bai

Professor, Nutrition and Food Studies

Phone
973-655-3220
Email
baiy@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2154

Kathleen Bauer

Professor, Nutrition and Food Studies

Phone
973-655-7155
Email
bauerk@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 4020
Renata Blumberg profile photo

Renata Blumberg

Assistant Professor, Nutrition and Food Studies

Phone
973-655-3428
Email
blumbergr@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 4012

Mousumi Bose

Assistant Professor, Nutrition and Food Studies

Phone
973-655-3358
Email
bosem@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2154
Lauren Dinour profile photo

Lauren Dinour

Associate Professor, Nutrition and Food Studies

Phone
973-655-5395
Email
dinourl@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 4190

Charles Feldman

Professor, Nutrition and Food Studies

Phone
973-655-6987
Email
feldmanc@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 4016
Adrian Kerrihard profile photo

Adrian Kerrihard

Assistant Professor, Nutrition and Food Studies

Phone
973-655-3258
Email
kerriharda@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 4192
John Specchio profile photo

John Specchio

Professor, Nutrition and Food Studies

Phone
973-655-5291
Email
specchioj@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 4014

Doreen Liou

Associate Professor, Nutrition and Food Studies

Phone
973-655-4416
Email
lioud@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 4022

MEENA MAHADEVAN

Associate Professor, Nutrition and Food Studies

Phone
973-655-7574
Email
mahadevanm@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2154

Adjunct Faculty

  • Anita Altonjy
  • Julia Balay
  • Don Bai
  • Scott Barton
  • Debie Blair
  • Shoshana Bobker
  • Michael Busch
  • Janet Butter
  • Stephanie Colavita
  • Danielle Fabrizio
  • Stephen Fahy
  • Priyanka Gunarathne
  • Elizabeth Hanna
  • Robert Iler
  • Michelle Jansen
  • Jennifer Katafigiotis
  • Leslie Killeen
  • Ellen Levine
  • June Levine
  • Carlee Malkowski
  • Eva Mancheno
  • Tina Marinaccio
  • Lindsay Maurer
  • Tonya McGill
  • Marilyn McSpiritt-Guzio
  • Jamie Miller
  • Jannet Reid
  • Elia Shehady
  • Kristin Truglio
  • Claudia Urdanivia
  • Michael Williams
  • Melissa Yager