Our People

Faculty

Jennifer Urban

Professor, Family Science and Human Development

Phone  973-655-6884

Email  urbanj@montclair.edu

Location  University Hall, 4205

Miriam Linver

Professor, Family Science and Human Development

Phone  973-655-6841

Email  linverm@montclair.edu

Location  University Hall, 4211

Post-Doctoral Researchers

Lauren Alvis

BSA-Quantitative Researcher, Family Science and Human Development

Phone  —

Email alvisl@montclair.edu

Doctoral Research Assistants

Krystal Woolston

Assistant Director of Center for Community Engagement, University College

Phone
973-655-4268
Email
woolstonk@montclair.edu
Location
Sprague Library, 140
Master’s Research Assistants

Alysandra Zhang

BSA Quantitative Analyst, Family Science and Human Development

Phone
--
Email
zhangal@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Staff

Mirka Feinstein

Assistant Director of Operations, RYTE Institute, Family Science and Human Development

Phone
--
Email
feinsteinm@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Colette Killian profile photo

Colette Killian

ICER -Lab Manager, Biology

Phone
973-655-7553
Email
killianco@montclair.edu

Alexis Nager

Research Assistant, Family Science and Human Development

Phone
--
Email
nagera@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall