CUSP Contacts

Project personnel

Faculty:

Mika Munakata - munakatam@mail.montclair.edu

Erin Krupa - krupae@mail.montclair.edu 

 

Math Educators:

Danielle Nix- daniellenix@yahoo.com

Mary Lou Dalton - daltonm3@mail.montclair.edu

Mark Russo - russom11@mail.montclair.edu

Karin Rupp -  karinrupp@optimum.net

 

PRISM Support:
973-655-7753

Jacalyn Willis, Director - willisj@mail.montclair.edu

Lisa Abrams, Participant coordinator - abramsl@mail.montclair.edu

Colette Killian, Business Administrator - killianco@mail.montclair.edu

Dorothy Stradford, Program Assistant - stradfordd@mail.montclair.edu