Wipro Contacts

Office Position Name  E-Mail
MSU- College of Education & Human Services  Co-Director  Emily Klein
Emily Klein 
kleine@mail.montclair.edu 
MSU - College Science and Mathematics  Co-Director  Mika Munakata
Mika Munakata 
munakatam@mail.montclair.edu 
MSU-College of Education & Human Services  Co-Director  Monica Taylor
Monica Taylor 
taylorm@mail.montclair.edu 
MSU/PRISM  Assistant Project Director  Colette Killian
Colette Killian 
killianco@mail.montclair.edu 
MSU/PRISM  Co-Director  Jacalyn Willis
Jacalyn Willis 
willisj@mail.montclair.edu 
Clifton District  Wipro Science District Coordinator  Gary Frankel
Gary Frankel 
GFrankel@cliftonschools.net 
Kearny District  Wipro Science District Coordinator  Mary Goffredo
Mary Goffredo 
mgoffredo@kearnyschools.com 
Montclair District  Wipro Science District Coordinator  Alyson Wasko
Alyson Wasko
AWasko@montclair.k12.nj.us
Orange District  Wipro Science District Coordinator  Erika Hackett
Erika Hackett 
HacketEr@orange.k12.nj.us 
Paramus District  Wipro Science District Coordinator  Dr. Michael Pilacik
Dr. Michael Pilacik 
mpilacik@paramus.k12.nj.us 

Colette Killian, PRISM; Monica Taylor, CEHS; Jacalyn Willis, PRISM; Emily Klein, CEHS; Mika Munakata, CSAM