CSI Staff

Fatima DeCarvalho
Assistant Dean for Student Life
decarvalhf@mail.montclair.edu
(973) 655-7818

Steven Tolman
Associate Director for Student Involvement
tolmans@mail.montclair.edu
(973) 655-4404

Julie Fleming
Assistant Director for Student Involvement
flemingj@mail.montclair.edu
(973) 655-7819

Stephanie Wright
Leadership Coordinator for Fraternities and Sororities
wrightst@mail.montclair.edu
(973) 655-5485

Jillian Ploskonka
Coordinator of Student Leadership Programs
ploskonkaj@mail.montclair.edu

(973) 655-6853

Keya Burks
Coordinator for Commuter Student Programs and Services
burkske@mail.montclair.edu
(973) 655-3377

Brian Edwards
Coordinator, Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer (LGBTQ) Center
edwardsb@mail.montclair.edu
(973) 655-7653

Celeste Tennant
Coordinator, Volunteer Resource Center
tennantc@mail.montclair.edu
(973) 655-5318

Pamela Elam
Office Coordinator
elamp@mail.montclair.edu
(973) 655-7818