CSI Staff

Fatima Fatima DeCarvalho
Assistant Dean for Student Life
decarvalhf@mail.montclair.edu
(973) 655-7818
   
Steve Steven Tolman
Associate Director for Student Involvement
tolmans@mail.montclair.edu
(973) 655-4404
   
Julie Julie Fleming
Assistant Director for Student Involvement 
flemingj@mail.montclair.edu
(973) 655-7819
   
Brian Brian Edwards
Coordinator, Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer (LGBTQ) Center
edwardsb@mail.montclair.edu
(973) 655-7653
   
Courtney Courtney Moore
Coordinator, Volunteer Resource Center
mooreco@mail.montclair.edu
(973) 655-5318
   
Emily Emily Cordero
Leadership Coordinator for Fraternities and Sororities 
corderoe@mail.montclair.edu
(973) 655-5485
   
Jill

Jillian Ploskonka
Coordinator of Student Leadership Programs 
ploskonkaj@mail.montclair.edu

(973) 655-6853

   
Keya

Keya Burks
Coordinator for Commuter Student Programs and Services
burkske@mail.montclair.edu
(973) 655-3377

   
Pam Pamela Elam
Office Coordinator
elamp@mail.montclair.edu
(973) 655-7818