CSI Staff

Fatima Fatima DeCarvalho
Assistant Dean for Student Life
decarvalhf@mail.montclair.edu
(973) 655-7818
   
Julie Julie Fleming
Associate Director for Student Involvement 
flemingj@mail.montclair.edu
(973) 655-7819
   
Casey Coleman
Coordinator of Student Activities
colemanc@mail.montclair.edu
(973) 655-3564
   
Coordinator for Volunteer Resource Center
volunteer@mail.montclair.edu
(973) 655-5318
   
Emily Emily Cordero
Coordinator for Greek Life 
corderoe@mail.montclair.edu
(973) 655-5485
   
Jill

Jillian Ploskonka
Assistant Director for the Center of Student Involvement
& Center for Leadership Development 
ploskonkaj@mail.montclair.edu

(973) 655-6853

   
Pam Pamela Elam
Office Coordinator
elamp@mail.montclair.edu
(973) 655-7818