Image of Neatherlandish-Proverbs by Pieter Bruegel the Elder

Co-conveners

Alison Beringer profile photo

Alison Beringer

Associate Professor, Classics and General Humanities

Phone
973-655-3062
Email
beringera@montclair.edu
Location
Dickson Hall, 149
Raul Galoppe profile photo

Raul Galoppe

Chairperson, Spanish and Latino Studies

Phone
973-655-7506
Email
galopper@montclair.edu
Location
Conrad J. Schmitt Hall, 222E
Kathleen Loysen profile photo

Kathleen Loysen

Associate Professor, World Languages and Cultures

Phone
973-655-7422
Email
loysenk@montclair.edu
Location
Conrad J. Schmitt Hall, 241K
Jeffrey Miller profile photo

Jeffrey Miller

Associate Professor, English

Phone
973-655-7412
Email
millerje@montclair.edu
Location
Dickson Hall, 356

Megan Moran

Assistant Professor, History

Phone
973-655-7541
Email
moranm@montclair.edu
Location
Dickson Hall, 421

Meghan Robison

Assistant Professor, Philosophy

Phone
--
Email
robisonm@montclair.edu
Location
Conrad J. Schmitt Hall
Adam Rzepka profile photo

Adam Rzepka

Associate Professor, English

Phone
973-655-7646
Email
rzepkaa@montclair.edu
Location
Dickson Hall, 309