Photo of two adult students having a conversation.

Faculty and Staff

Nicole Barnes profile photo

Nicole Barnes

Professor, Educational Foundations

Phone
973-655-3028
Email
barnesn@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2129
Katrina Bulkley profile photo

Katrina Bulkley

Acting Dean, College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-5167
Email
bulkleyk@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3132
Elizabeth Erwin profile photo

Elizabeth Erwin

Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-6843
Email
erwinel@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3163
Helenrose Fives profile photo

Helenrose Fives

Professor, Educational Foundations

Phone
973-655-7162
Email
fivesh@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2129
Jaime Grinberg profile photo

Jaime Grinberg

Professor, Educational Foundations

Phone
973-655-4427
Email
grinbergj@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3220

Kathryn Herr

Professor, Educational Foundations

Phone
973-655-6845
Email
herrk@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2129
Emily Hodge profile photo

Emily Hodge

Associate Professor, Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-3698
Email
hodgee@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2146
Reva Jaffe-Walter profile photo

Reva Jaffe-Walter

Associate Professor, Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-7216
Email
jaffewalterr@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2144
Emily J Klein profile photo

Emily J Klein

Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-3454
Email
kleine@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2123
Douglas Larkin profile photo

Douglas Larkin

Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-3124
Email
larkind@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3171
Tamara Lucas profile photo

Tamara Lucas

Professor, Academic Affairs

Phone
973-655-5167
Email
lucast@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3139
Fernando Naiditch profile photo

Fernando Naiditch

Associate Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-5477
Email
naiditchf@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Jeremy Price

Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-5170
Email
pricej@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Alina Reznitskaya profile photo

Alina Reznitskaya

Professor, Educational Foundations

Phone
973-655-4080
Email
reznitskayaa@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2129
Elizabeth Rivera Rodas profile photo

Elizabeth Rivera Rodas

Assistant Professor, Educational Foundations

Email
riverarodase@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2131
Monica Taylor profile photo

Monica Taylor

Professor, Educational Foundations

Phone
973-655-6952
Email
taylorm@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2142
Pablo Tinio profile photo

Pablo Tinio

Chairperson, Educational Foundations

Phone
973-655-3128
Email
tiniop@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2129
Mayida Zaal profile photo

Mayida Zaal

Associate Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-7683
Email
zaalm@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2146
Maria Cioe Pena profile photo

Maria Cioe Pena

Assistant Professor, Educational Foundations

Email
cioepenam@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Eric Weiner profile photo

Eric Weiner

Associate Professor, Educational Foundations

Phone
973-655-5177
Email
weinerer@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3163