Photo of two adult students having a conversation.

Faculty and Staff

Susan Baglieri profile photo

Susan Baglieri

Associate Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-3297
Email
baglieris@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Nicole Barnes profile photo

Nicole Barnes

Associate Professor, Educational Foundations

Phone
973-655-3028
Email
barnesn@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Katrina Bulkley profile photo

Katrina Bulkley

Chairperson (Acting), Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-5189
Email
bulkleyk@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Helenrose Fives profile photo

Helenrose Fives

Professor, Educational Foundations

Phone
973-655-7162
Email
fivesh@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Kathryn Herr

Professor, Educational Foundations

Phone
973-655-6845
Email
herrk@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Emily Hodge profile photo

Emily Hodge

Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-3698
Email
hodgee@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Reva Jaffe-Walter profile photo

Reva Jaffe-Walter

Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-7216
Email
jaffewalterr@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Emily J Klein profile photo

Emily J Klein

Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-3454
Email
kleine@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Michele Knobel profile photo

Michele Knobel

Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-5405
Email
knobelm@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Douglas Larkin profile photo

Douglas Larkin

Associate Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-3124
Email
larkind@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Tamara Lucas profile photo

Tamara Lucas

Dean, College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-5167
Email
lucast@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Jamaal Matthews profile photo

Jamaal Matthews

Associate Professor, Educational Foundations

Phone
973-655-3027
Email
matthewsj@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Jeremy Price

Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-5170
Email
pricej@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Alina Reznitskaya profile photo

Alina Reznitskaya

Professor, Educational Foundations

Phone
973-655-4080
Email
reznitskayaa@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Elizabeth Rivera Rodas profile photo

Elizabeth Rivera Rodas

Assistant Professor, Educational Foundations

Phone
--
Email
riverarodase@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Monica Taylor profile photo

Monica Taylor

Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-6952
Email
taylorm@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Pablo Tinio profile photo

Pablo Tinio

Associate Professor, Educational Foundations

Phone
973-655-3128
Email
tiniop@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Mayida Zaal profile photo

Mayida Zaal

Associate Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-7683
Email
zaalm@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall