EOF Staff

Office Hours are Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Name   Title Room Email
Dr. Daniel Jean Executive Director of EOF and Academic Development Stone Hall Room 121 jeand@mail.montclair.edu

Bertha Diggs

 ‌ Associate Director Webster Hall
Room 109
diggsb@mail.montclair.edu
Carmen Reyes-Cuevas   Assistant Director Webster Hall
Room 306
cuevasc@mail.montclair.edu
Delores McMorrin   Coodinator EOP Legal Studies Webster Hall
Room 312
mcmorrind@mail.montclair.edu
Maria DeLourdes Torres   Advisor/Counselor Stone Hall
Room 117
torresm@mail.montclair.edu
Melissa Pecora   Advisor/Counselor Webster Hall
Room 307
pecoram@mail.montclair.edu
Doris Reavis   Advisor/Counselor Webster Hall
Room 309
reavisd@mail.montclair.edu
Reggie Walker   Advisor/Counselor Webster Hall
Room 308
walkerre@mail.montclair.edu
Lorraine Whitaker   Advisor/Counselor Webster Hall
Room 310
whitakerl@mail.montclair.edu
Motez Ramadan   Program/ Administrative Assistant Webster Hall
Room 304
ramadanm@mail.montclair.edu
Gladys Valentin Program/ Administrative Assistant Stone Hall Room 123 valenting@mail.montclair.edu