EOF Staff

‌Office Hours are Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Name   Title Room Email
Dr. Daniel Jean Executive Director of EOF and Academic Development Stone Hall Room 118 jeand@mail.montclair.edu

Bertha Diggs

 ‌ Associate Director Stone Hall Room 119 diggsb@mail.montclair.edu
Carmen Reyes-Cuevas   Assistant Director Stone Hall Room 121 cuevasc@mail.montclair.edu
Delores McMorrin   Coodinator EOP Legal Studies Stone Hall Room 129 mcmorrind@mail.montclair.edu
Maria DeLourdes Torres   Advisor/Counselor Stone Hall
Room 125
torresm@mail.montclair.edu
Melissa Pecora   Advisor/Counselor Stone Hall Room 127 pecoram@mail.montclair.edu

Viviana Zambrano

  Advisor/Counselor Stone Hall Room 116

zambranov@mail.montclair.edu  

Reggie Walker   Advisor/Counselor Stone Hall Room 131 walkerre@mail.montclair.edu
Lorraine Whitaker   Advisor/Counselor Stone Hall Room 123 whitakerl@mail.montclair.edu
Motez Ramadan   Program/ Administrative Assistant Stone Hall Room 117 ramadanm@mail.montclair.edu
Gladys Valentin Program/ Administrative Assistant Stone Hall Room 133 valenting@mail.montclair.edu