EOF Staff

‌Office Hours are Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Name PhotoTitleRoomEmail
Dr. Daniel Jean Executive Director of EOF and Academic Development Webster Hall
Room 112
jeand@mail.montclair.edu

Bertha Diggs

 ‌ Associate Director Webster Hall
Room 109
diggsb@mail.montclair.edu
Carmen Reyes-Cuevas   Assistant Director Webster Hall
Room 222
cuevasc@mail.montclair.edu
Melissa Pecora   Academic Advisor/EOF Counselor Webster Hall
Room 224
pecoram@mail.montclair.edu
Reggie Walker   Academic Advisor/EOF Counselor Webster Hall
Room 217
walkerre@mail.montclair.edu

Viviana Zambrano

  Academic Advisor/EOF Counselor Webster Hall
Room 226

zambranov@montclair.edu

Angela White  Picture of Angela White. Academic Advisor/EOF Counselor Webster Hall
Room 220
whiteang@mail.montclair.edu
Tatia Haywood  Photo of Tatia Haywood. Academic Advisor/EOF Counselor Webster Hall
Room 215
haywoodt@mail.montclair.edu
Rahjaun Gordon  Photo of Rahjuan Gordon Academic Advisor/EOF Counselor Webster Hall
Room 219
gordonra@mail.montclair.edu
Gladys Valentin Program/ Administrative Assistant Webster Hall
Room 113
valenting@mail.montclair.edu
Motez Ramadan   Program/ Administrative Assistant Webster Hall
Room 223
ramadanm@mail.montclair.edu