EOF Staff

‌Office Hours are Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Name PhotoTitleRoomEmail
Dr. Daniel Jean Executive Director of EOF and Academic Development Webster Hall
Room 112
jeand@mail.montclair.edu

Bertha Diggs

 ‌ Associate Director Webster Hall
Room 109
diggsb@mail.montclair.edu
Carmen Reyes-Cuevas   Assistant Director Webster Hall
Room 317
cuevasc@mail.montclair.edu
Melissa Pecora   Advisor/Counselor Webster Hall
Room 310
pecoram@mail.montclair.edu

Viviana Zambrano

  Advisor/Counselor Webster Hall
Room 309

zambranov@montclair.edu

Reggie Walker   Advisor/Counselor Webster Hall
Room 310
walkerre@mail.montclair.edu
Motez Ramadan   Program/ Administrative Assistant Webster Hall
Room 315
ramadanm@mail.montclair.edu
Gladys Valentin Program/ Administrative Assistant Webster Hall
Room 113
valenting@mail.montclair.edu