Students at the Welcome Ceremony of the EOF Program.

EOF Staff

Daniel Jean

Assistant Provost for Special Programs, EOF and Academic Success

Phone
973-655-7291
Email
jeand@montclair.edu
Location
Webster Hall, 112

Rahjaun Gordon

Associate Director, EOF, EOF and Academic Success

Phone
973-655-7016
Email
gordonra@montclair.edu
Location
Webster Hall, 219

Carmen Reyes-Cuevas

Assistant Director for Educational Opportunity Fund Program, EOF and Academic Success

Phone
973-655-7006
Email
cuevasc@montclair.edu
Location
Webster Hall, 222

Melissa Pecora

EOF Counselor/Advisor, EOF and Academic Success

Phone
973-655-7001
Email
pecoram@montclair.edu
Location
Webster Hall, 224
Anyelina Diaz profile photo

Anyelina Diaz

EOF Counselor/Academic Advisor, EOF and Academic Success

Phone
973-655-5421
Email
diazan@montclair.edu
Location
Webster Hall
Viviana Zambrano profile photo

Viviana Zambrano

EOF Counselor/Academic Advisor, EOF and Academic Success

Phone
973-655-7004
Email
zambranov@montclair.edu
Location
Webster Hall, 226

Jeronimo Valcarcel

EOF Counselor/Academic Advisor, EOF and Academic Success

Phone
973-655-7002
Email
valcarcelg@montclair.edu
Location
Webster Hall
Angela White profile photo

Angela White

EOF Counselor/Academic Advisor, EOF and Academic Success

Phone
973-655-5437
Email
whiteang@montclair.edu
Location
Webster Hall, 220
Tatia Haywood profile photo

Tatia Haywood

EOF Counselor/Academic Advisor, EOF and Academic Success

Phone
973-655-7347
Email
haywoodt@montclair.edu
Location
Webster Hall, 215
Gladys Valentin profile photo

Gladys Valentin

Program Associate to the Assistant Provost for Special Programs, EOF and Academic Success

Phone
973-655-3039
Email
valenting@montclair.edu
Location
Webster Hall, 113
Motez Ramadan profile photo

Motez Ramadan

Program Assistant/Administrative Services, EOF and Academic Success

Phone
973-655-4385
Email
ramadanm@montclair.edu
Location
Webster Hall, 223