Students at the Welcome Ceremony of the EOF Program.

EOF Staff & Contact Information

 

EOF Hours

  • Mondays and Thursdays 8:30 a.m. – 6 p.m. (late nights through 5/13/21)
  • Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Fridays 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

General Contact Info

Services Offered

The EOF Program provides academic support, leadership development, financial literacy, career enrichment, intentional counseling/advisement, and need-based financial assistance.

EOF Staff

Dr. Daniel Jean
Assistant Provost of Special Academic Programs
Phone: 973-655-7291
Email: jeand@montclair.edu
Text: 201-364-3382
Oversight of EOF, HCP, KIPP, Cooperman, Give Something Back Scholars, and Upward Bound

Rahjaun Gordon
Associate Director, EOF
Phone: 973-655-7016
Email: gordonra@montclair.edu
Advising, recruitment, and special programming throughout the semester.

Carmen Reyes-Cuevas
Assistant Director, EOF
Phone: 973-655-7006
Email: cuevasc@montclair.edu
One-on-One Advising, recruitment, and special programming throughout the semester.

Melissa Pecora
Counselor/Academic Advisor
Phone: 973-655-7001
Email: pecoram@montclair.edu
One-on-One Advising, recruitment, and special programming throughout the semester.

Viviana Zambrano
Counselor/Academic Advisor
Phone: 973-655-7004
Email: zambranov@montclair.edu
One-on-One Advising, recruitment, and special programming throughout the semester.

Tatia Haywood
Counselor/Academic Advisor
Phone: 973-655-7347
Email: haywoodt@montclair.edu
One-on-One Advising, recruitment, and special programming throughout the semester.

Angela White
Counselor/Academic Advisor
Phone: 973-655-5437
Email: whiteang@montclair.edu
One-on-One Advising, recruitment, and special programming throughout the semester.

Angie Diaz
Counselor/Academic Advisor
Phone: 973-655-5421
Email: diaza@montclair.edu
One-on-One Advising, recruitment, and special programming throughout the semester.

Jeronimo Valcarcel
Counselor/Academic Advisor
Phone: 973-655-7002
Email: valcarcelg@montclair.edu
One-on-One Advising, recruitment, and special programming throughout the semester.

Gladys Valentin
EOF Program Assistant
Phone: 973-655-3039
Email: valenting@montclair.edu

Motez Ramadan
EOF Program Assistant
Phone: 973-655-4385
Email: ramadanm@montclair.edu