EOF Staff – Educational Opportunity Fund - Montclair State University
Students at the Welcome Ceremony of the EOF Program.

EOF Staff

Daniel Jean

Executive Director of EOF and Academic Development, EOF and Academic Success

Phone
973-655-7291
Email
jeand@montclair.edu
Location
Webster Hall, 112

Rahjaun Gordon

Associate Director, EOF, EOF and Academic Success

Phone
973-655-7016
Email
gordonra@montclair.edu
Location
Webster Hall, 219

Carmen E Reyes-Cuevas

Assistant Director for Educational Opportunity Fund Program, EOF and Academic Success

Phone
973-655-7006
Email
cuevasc@montclair.edu
Location
Webster Hall, 222

Melissa L Pecora

EOF Counselor/Advisor, EOF and Academic Success

Phone
973-655-7001
Email
pecoram@montclair.edu
Location
Webster Hall, 224

Reggie R Walker

EOF Counselor/Advisor, EOF and Academic Success

Phone
973-655-7002
Email
walkerre@montclair.edu
Location
Webster Hall, 217

Viviana Zambrano

EOF Counselor Academic Advisor, EOF and Academic Success

Phone
973-655-7004
Email
zambranov@montclair.edu
Location
Webster Hall, 226

Angela A White

EOF Counselor/Academic Advisor, EOF and Academic Success

Phone
973-655-5437
Email
whiteang@montclair.edu
Location
Webster Hall, 220

Tatia Haywood

EOF Counselor/Academic Advisor, EOF and Academic Success

Phone
973-655-7347
Email
haywoodt@montclair.edu
Location
Webster Hall, 215

Gladys Valentin

Assistant to the Executive Director of Eof and Academic Development, EOF and Academic Success

Phone
973-655-3039
Email
valenting@montclair.edu
Location
Webster Hall, 113

Motez N Ramadan

Program Assistant/Administrative Services, EOF and Academic Success

Phone
973-655-4385
Email
ramadanm@montclair.edu
Location
Webster Hall, 223