Exterior shot of the student center on a sunny day

Meet the Staff

The staff of the Center for Student Involvement (CSI) are experienced and caring administrators. We have extensive knowledge about student organizations, co-curricular activities, event planning, campus and community resources, and campus policies and procedures.

Mariel Pagán
Director, Center for Student Involvement
973-655-7033
paganm@montclair.edu

Julie Fleming
Associate Director for Student Involvement
973-655-7819
flemingj@montclair.edu

Casey Coleman
Coordinator of Student Activities
973-655-3564
colemanc@montclair.edu

Vacant
Coordinator for Greek Life
973-655-5485
greeklife@montclair.edu

Vacant
Coordinator for Volunteer Resource Center
973-655-5318
volunteer@montclair.edu

Antonio Talamo
Coordinator for Commuter Student Programs and Services
973-655-3377
talamoa@montclair.edu

Sonja Tillman
Student Center Coordinator & Coordinator of the Red Hawk Pantry
973-655-6959
tillmans@montclair.edu

Pamela Elam-Brizan
Office Coordinator
973-655-7818
elamp@montclair.edu

Robin Dock
Program Scheduler
973-655-4411
hamlettr@montclair.edu