Two students having a conversation

Faculty & Staff

Department Chair

Jaime Grinberg profile photo

Jaime Grinberg

Chairperson, Educational Foundations

Phone
973-655-4427
Email
grinbergj@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Staff

Brenda Godbolt

Secretarial Assistant III/Non-Steno, Educational Foundations

Phone
973-655-5170
Email
godboltb@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Faculty

Nicole Barnes profile photo

Nicole Barnes

Associate Professor, Educational Foundations

Phone
973-655-3028
Email
barnesn@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Zoe Burkholder profile photo

Zoe Burkholder

Associate Professor, Educational Foundations

Phone
973-655-3481
Email
burkholderz@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Helenrose Fives profile photo

Helenrose Fives

Professor, Educational Foundations

Phone
973-655-7162
Email
fivesh@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Maughn Gregory profile photo

Maughn Gregory

Professor, Educational Foundations

Phone
973-655-7049
Email
gregorym@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Kathryn Herr

Professor, Educational Foundations

Phone
973-655-6845
Email
herrk@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
David Kennedy profile photo

David Kennedy

Professor, Educational Foundations

Phone
973-655-4279
Email
kennedyd@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Tamara Lucas profile photo

Tamara Lucas

Dean, College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-5167
Email
lucast@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Jamaal Matthews profile photo

Jamaal Matthews

Associate Professor, Educational Foundations

Phone
973-655-3027
Email
matthewsj@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Elizabeth Rivera Rodas profile photo

Elizabeth Rivera Rodas

Assistant Professor, Educational Foundations

Phone
--
Email
riverarodase@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Alina Reznitskaya profile photo

Alina Reznitskaya

Professor, Educational Foundations

Phone
973-655-4080
Email
reznitskayaa@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Monica Taylor profile photo

Monica Taylor

Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-6952
Email
taylorm@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Pablo Tinio profile photo

Pablo Tinio

Associate Professor, Educational Foundations

Phone
973-655-3128
Email
tiniop@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Eric Weiner profile photo

Eric Weiner

Associate Professor, Teaching and Learning

Phone
973-655-5177
Email
weinerer@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Mark Weinstein profile photo

Mark Weinstein

Professor, Educational Foundations

Phone
973-655-7041
Email
weinsteinm@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Adjunct Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Debra AmatoAdjunct Faculty, Educational Foundationsamatod@montclair.edu
Lisa LynnAdjunct, Educational Foundationsbrooksl@montclair.edu
Cody EwertAdjunct, Educational Foundationsewertc@montclair.edu
Monica GlinaAdjunct Faculty, Educational Foundationsglinam@montclair.edu
Sara HardmanAdjunct, Educational Foundationshardmans@montclair.edu
Susanne HarnettAdjunct Faculty, Educational Foundationsharnetts@montclair.edu
Mark HymanAdjunct, Educational Foundationshymanm@montclair.edu
Irina KorolevaAssociate Director of Assessment and Accreditation, Academic Affairskorolevaai@montclair.edu
Robert LevinAdjunct Faculty, Educational Foundationslevinro@montclair.edu
Sabrina Misir HiralallAdjunct Faculty, Educational Foundationsmisirhiralas@montclair.edu
Margo MoreaAdjunct, Educational Foundationsmoream@montclair.edu
Alison Price-RomAdjunct Faculty, Teaching and Learningpriceroma@montclair.edu
Lavina SequeiraAdjunct Faculty, Educational Foundationssequeiral@montclair.edu
Eric StromeAdjunct, Educational Foundationsstromee@montclair.edu
Marvin WalkerAdjunct Faculty, Educational Foundationswalkerma@montclair.edu