Development Staff

Associate Vice President of Development
Susan Davies
daviess@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-2131

Administrative Assistant
Lissette Guiterrez
gutierrezl@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-3435

Assistant Vice President for Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
Jeanne Marano
maranoj@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-5333

Assistant Vice President for Major Gifts and Corporate Development
Lisa Barsanti Hoyt
hoytl@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-5454

Director of Development, Athletics
Beth Gottung
gottungb@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-3654

Director of Development, College of the Arts
David Graham
grahamda@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-3443

Director of Development, College of the Arts - School of Communication and Media
Helene Barsamian
barsamianh@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-3440

Director of Development, College of Education and Human Services
Kathleen Walsh
walshk@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-2066

Director of Development, College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Ely Santoni Tuero
santonituere@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-7298

Director of Development, College of Science and Mathematics
JoAnn Keatz
keatzj@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-5454

Director of Development, Feliciano School of Business
Anne Murray
murraya@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-3129

Planned Giving
Ely Santoni Tuero
santonituere@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-7298

Grant Writer
Mark Heimerdinger
heimerdingerm@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-4459

Director of Donor Relations
Moira Sullivan Renke
renkem@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-3029

Associate Director, Donor Relations - Scholarships
Alice Iversen
iversena@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-4157

Associate Director, Donor Relations - Events
Julie Pozo-Cepeda
pozocepedaj@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-4332

Director of Stewardship and Development Communications
Anne Sherber
sherbera@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-2038