Development Staff

The members of our Development Staff are here to provide information and advice about the ways you can invest in the future of Montclair State. Please contact us directly for answers to any of your gift-related questions:

Associate Vice President of Development

Susan Davies
daviess@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-2131 

Acting Director of Annual Giving

Jeanne Marano
maranoj@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-5333

Telefund Manager

Angelo Pezzino
pezzinoa@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-7472

Development Officers, College of Education and Human Services

Corina Slackman
slackmanc@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-3074

Kathleen Walsh
walshk@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-3074

Development Officer, College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Ely Santoni Tuero
santonituere@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-7298

Development Officer, College of Science and Mathematics

Lisa Barsanti Hoyt
hoytl@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-5454

Development Officer, School of Business

Anne Murray
murraya@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-3129

Development Officer, College of the Arts

David Graham
grahamda@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-3443

Planned Giving

Ely Santoni Tuero
santonituere@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-7298

Executive Director for Stewardship and Advancement Services

Jeanette Hanlein
Hanleinj@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-7066

Grant Writer

Mark Heimerdinger
heimerdingerm@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-4459

Stewardship Coordinator

Bonita Kates
katesb@mail.montclair.edu
973-655- 6792

Nancy Masterson-Newkirk
mastersonnen@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-4332

Coordinator of Donor and Prospect Records

Ana Sanchez
sancheza@mail.montclair.edu
973-655- 7214

Staff Assistant

Colette Lacaruba
lacarubac@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-3435