Montclair State University campus bell tower among green trees.

Foundation and Advancement Services Staff

Jeffrey Campo
Associate Vice President, Foundation Administration and Finance
Email: campoj@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-7081

Ana Gomez
Executive Director, Foundation Administrative Services
Email: gomeza@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-4344

Cathleen Berwanger
Administrative Services Assistant
Email: berwangerc@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-4407

Elaine DeFrancisci
Foundation Accounting Analyst
Email: defranciscie@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-7497

Jeanette Hanlein
Executive Director, Advancement Services
Email: hanleinj@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-7066

Noah Johnston
Associate Director, Advancement Services
Email: johnstonn@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-3487

Ana Sanchez
Assistant Director, Advancement Services
Data Integration
Email: sancheza@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-7214