Aerial view of Montclair State University Campus and surrounding area.

Development Staff

Vice President for Development
Colleen Coppla
copplac@montclair.edu
973-655-4373

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Development
Amy Fairclough
fairclougha@montclair.edu
973-655-4214

Associate Vice President for Development
Lisa Barsanti Hoyt
hoytl@montclair.edu
973-655-5454

Assistant Vice President for Major Gifts and Development Leadership
David Graham
grahamda@montclair.edu
973-655-3443

Director of Development, College of the Arts and School of Communication and Media
Helene Barsamian
barsamianh@montclair.edu
973-655-3440

Director of Development, College of Science and Mathematics and School of Nursing
JoAnn Keatz
keatzj@montclair.edu
973-655-3702

Director of Development for the College of Humanities and Social Sciences 
Yanira Amadeo
amadeoy@montclair.edu
973-655-7844

Senior Director of Gift Planning
Ely Santoni Tuero
santonituere@montclair.edu
973-655-7298

Research Analyst 
Jennifer Higgins
higginsje@montclair.edu
973-655-5487

Assistant Vice President for Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
Jeanne Marano
maranoj@montclair.edu
973-655-5333

Director of Annual Giving
Kara Baldwin Brennan ’92
brennanka@montclair.edu
973-655-7492

Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
Stacy Albanese ’08, ’17 MA
albaneses@montclair.edu
973-655-5465

Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
Jenna Villani ’11 MA
villanij@montclair.edu
973-655-7872

Director of Donor Relations
Moira Sullivan Renke
renkem@montclair.edu
973-655-3029

Associate Director, Donor Relations – Scholarships
Alice Iversen
iversena@montclair.edu
973-655-4157

Associate Director, Donor Relations – Communications
Laura Iandiorio
iandioriol@montclair.edu