Aerial view of Montclair State University Campus and surrounding area.

Development Staff

Development Staff are working both remotely and in person Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Interim Vice President for Development
Lisa Barsanti Hoyt
hoytl@montclair.edu
973-655-5454

University Development

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Development
Amy Fairclough
fairclougha@montclair.edu
973-655-4214

Assistant Vice President for Major Gifts and Development Leadership
David Graham
grahamda@montclair.edu
973-655-3443

Director of Development, College of Education and Human Services
Yanira Amadeo
amadeoy@montclair.edu
973-655-7844

Director of Development, College of the Arts
Helene Barsamian
barsamianh@montclair.edu
973-655-3440

Executive Director of Corporate Relations and Development, Feliciano School of Business
Chad Brown
browncha@montclair.edu
973-655-3129

Director of Development, College of Science and Mathematics
Susan Fryberger
frybergers@montclair.edu
973-655-5113

Director of Development Events
Karen Hackett
hackettk@montclair.edu
973-655-4207

Research Analyst 
Jennifer Higgins
higginsje@montclair.edu
973-655-5487

Director of Development Communications
Laura Iandiorio
iandioriol@montclair.edu
973-655-2038

Leadership Giving Officer
Michael Perrotta
perrottam@montclair.edu
973-655-3702

Director of Development, College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Allison Quinn
quinna@montclair.edu
973-655-5518

Senior Director of Gift Planning
Ely Santoni Tuero
santonituere@montclair.edu
973-655-7298

Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement

Assistant Vice President for Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
Jeanne Marano
maranoj@montclair.edu
973-655-5333

Director of Annual Giving
Kara Baldwin Brennan ’92
brennanka@montclair.edu
973-655-7492

Associate Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
Renee Giliberti ’09
gilibertir@montclair.edu
973-655-7872

Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
Linda Kavan
kavanl@montclair.edu
973-655-5465

Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
Alyssa Zinola
zinolaa@montclair.edu
973-655-3323

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Assistant Vice President, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Brianne Baird
bairdb@montclair.edu
973-655-2113

Associate Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Ruth Kunstadter
kunstadterru@montclair.edu
973-655-2131

Donor Relations

Director of Donor Relations
Nicole Quinn
quinnn@montclair.edu
973-655-4320

Associate Director, Donor Relations
Vacant