Alumni Spotlight

Page 3 of 4

Alumni Profile - Theresa Concepcion ’04

Green Border Project: Payont Jatasanont ′00 with his host organization, Ecological Society Aquaterra, and local volunteers in Balatau, a village located a few kilometers outside of Iasi, Romania. The group worked on an aquatic reservation project.

Alumni as Peace Corps Ambassadors

Reach for the Sky: Janine Iannarelli, founder and president of Par Avion

A Long and Winding Road

Joan Ficke ’71 was recently named dean of The Graduate School at Montclair State University.

Meet Ariel Frenkel

Broadcasting Alumna Guides Us Through Traffic

Christopher Mattaliano '79 to Deliver Jack Sacher Memorial Alumni Lecture

Paul V. Stahlin ’74 Elected Chairman of the AICPA

Greg Addo '10: From Twitter to the Tonight Show by Way of Newark

Alumni Walk the Walk for Charity