CEHS University Hall photo

Meet the Administration

Administration


Amy Aiello profile photo

Amy Aiello

Interim Dean, College for Community Health

Phone
973-655-7742
Email
aielloa@montclair.edu
Dr. Dana Levitt

Dana Levitt

Acting Associate Dean of Academic Planning and Assessment, College for Community Health

Email                  levittd@montclair.edu

Phone                 973-655-2097

Dr. Stephanie Silvera

Stephanie Silvera

Acting Associate Dean of Faculty Development and Research, College for Community Health

Email                  silveras@montclair.edu

Phone                 973-655-2125

Dr. Brad van Eeden-Moorefield

Brad van Eeden-Moorefield

Senior DEI Fellow, College for Community Health

Email                  vaneedenmobr@montclair.edu

Phone                 973-655-4440

Aneleen Dizon profile photo

Aneleen Dizon

Director of Administration, Budget and Academic Personnel, College for Community Health

Phone
973-655-3360
Email
dizona@montclair.edu
Jordan Rodgers profile photo

Jordan Rodgers

Coordinator for Marketing, Enrollment and Student Success, College for Community Health

Phone
973-655-5168
Email
rodgersj@montclair.edu
Tiffany Jones profile photo

Tiffany Jones

Administrative Coordinator, College for Community Health

Phone
973-655-3359
Email
jonesti@montclair.edu
Donia Bayoumy profile photo

Donia Bayoumy

Program Associate for Finance, Facilities, and Administration, College for Community Health

Email
bayoumyd@montclair.edu

Student Success Center

Hanan Atiyat profile photo

Hanan Atiyat

Director of Academic Advising, College for Community Health

Phone
973-655-3508
Email
atiyath@montclair.edu
Charlotte Cuss Bracchitta profile photo

Charlotte Cuss Bracchitta

Director, Pre-Medical Program, College for Community Health

Phone
973-655-4469
Email
cussc@montclair.edu
Linda Flynn profile photo

Linda Flynn

Director of Career and Internship Services, College for Community Health

Phone
973-655-6874
Email
flynnl@montclair.edu