Photo of student helping child write with markers.

Faculty and Staff

Acting Department Chair

Lyndal Khaw profile photo

Lyndal Khaw

Chairperson (Acting), Family Science and Human Development

Phone
973-655-3006
Email
khawl@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Staff

Shannon Bellum

Department Administrator, Family Science and Human Development

Phone
973-655-6854
Email
bellums@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Christopher Cottle

Department Advisor, Family Science and Human Development

Phone
973-655-3387
Email
cottlec@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Faculty

Jonathan Caspi profile photo

Jonathan Caspi

Professor, Family Science and Human Development

Phone
973-655-6905
Email
caspij@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Ashley Ermer profile photo

Ashley Ermer

Assistant Professor, Family Science and Human Development

Phone
--
Email
ermera@montclair.edu

Constance Gager

Associate Professor, Family Science and Human Development

Phone
973-655-7494
Email
gagerc@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Sara Goldstein profile photo

Sara Goldstein

Associate Professor, Family Science and Human Development

Phone
973-655-3359
Email
goldsteins@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Lyndal Khaw profile photo

Lyndal Khaw

Chairperson (Acting), Family Science and Human Development

Phone
973-655-3006
Email
khawl@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Chih-Yuan Lee

Associate Professor, Family Science and Human Development

Phone
973-655-4371
Email
leech@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Soyoung Lee profile photo

Soyoung Lee

Associate Professor, Family Science and Human Development

Phone
973-655-3452
Email
leeso@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Miriam Linver profile photo

Miriam Linver

Professor, Family Science and Human Development

Phone
973-655-6841
Email
linverm@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Olena Nesteruk profile photo

Olena Nesteruk

Associate Professor, Family Science and Human Development

Phone
973-655-7984
Email
nesteruko@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Robert Reid

Professor, Family Science and Human Development

Phone
973-655-7862
Email
reidr@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Pearl Stewart

Associate Professor, Family Science and Human Development

Phone
973-655-6840
Email
stewartp@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Jennifer Urban profile photo

Jennifer Urban

Professor, Family Science and Human Development

Phone
973-655-6884
Email
urbanj@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Brad van Eeden-Moorefield profile photo

Brad van Eeden-Moorefield

Professor (10M), Family Science and Human Development

Phone
973-655-4440
Email
vaneedenmobr@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Adjunct Faculty

  • James Albert
  • Veronica Barrios
  • Shaniqua Bradley
  • Elaine Carratello-Healy
  • Trasure Cohen
  • Stacey Coleman
  • Lauren Cosentino
  • Jennifer Costa
  • Rebecca Davis
  • Amy Goldberg (Stillman)
  • Arlene Gordon
  • Shannon Hennessy (Jenkins)
  • Victoria Illnick Swomley
  • Susan Korn
  • Gale Mangold
  • William Marotta
  • John Marshall
  • Linda McKay
  • Norman Ng
  • Alyssa Nittolo
  • Nancy O’Toole
  • Jessica Olmo (Szweada)
  • Gwen Parker-Ames
  • Janice Petix
  • Sanaz Saminejad
  • Ellen Samitt
  • Robert Sindoni
  • Jody Springer-Seidenberg
  • Ellen Taner
  • Kenneth Watson
  • James Weidenborner
  • Jen Wilenta
  • Keisha Wint