Rocky and the nursing staff

School Directory

Administration and Professional Staff

Name Title Location Phone Email
Janice Smolowitz Dean, School of Nursing School of Nursing, Room 315 973-655-3714 smolowitzj@montclair.edu
Joan Valas Director of Post-Licensure Nursing School of Nursing, Room 373 973-655-3605 valasj@montclair.edu
Elizabeth Zweighaft Director of Pre-Licensure Nursing School of Nursing, Room 387 973-655-3718 zweighafte@montclair.edu
Eileen Kearney Associate Director, School of Nursing School of Nursing, Room 317 973-655-3716 kearneye@montclair.edu
Christopher Curran Web Content Coordinator School of Nursing, Room 327 973-655-3683 curranc@montclair.edu
John Gurriell Simulation Lab Coordinator School of Nursing, Room 242 973-655-3617 gurriellj@montclair.edu
Evelyn Rogers Post-licensure Nursing Administrative Assistant School of Nursing, Room 371 973-655-3654 rogersev@montclair.edu
Carolina Sanchez Pre-licensure Nursing Administrative Assistant School of Nursing, Room 391 973-655-3693 sanchezca@montclair.edu

Faculty

Name Title Location Phone Email
Nastassia Davis Assistant Professor School of Nursing, Room 375 973-655-3631 davisn@montclair.edu
Marybeth Duffy Associate Professor School of Nursing, Room 379 973-655-3628 duffym@montclair.edu
Yanick Joseph Assistant Professor School of Nursing, Room 385 973-655-3641 josephy@montclair.edu
Sarah Kelly Associate Professor School of Nursing, Room 383 973-655-3697 kellys@montclair.edu
Folasade Kolade Assistant Professor School of Nursing, Room 321 973-655-3708 koladef@montclair.edu
Rachel Lyons Associate Professor School of Nursing, Room 377 973-655-3657 lyonsr@montclair.edu
Patricia McGaughey Assistant Professor School of Nursing, Room 319 973-655-3722 mcgaugheyp@montclair.edu
Courtney Reinisch Associate Professor School of Nursing, Room 325 973-655-3713 reinischc@montclair.edu
Rosita Rodriguez Associate Professor School of Nursing, Room 381 973-655-3696 rodriguezr@montclair.edu

Clinical Specialists

Name Title Location Phone Email
Elsie Alabi-Gonzalez Clinical Specialist School of Nursing, Room 322 973-655-3750 alabigonzale@montclair.edu
Anja Deitmer Clinical Specialist School of Nursing, Room 324 973-655-3760 deitmera@montclair.edu
Holly Hutchinson Clinical Specialist School of Nursing, Room 323 973-655-3715 hutchinsonh@montclair.edu
Harriet Sarkodie Clinical Specialist School of Nursing, Room 326 973-655-3779 sarkodieh@montclair.edu