Contact Information

Administration

Jennifer Robinson, Executive Director
University Hall, Suite 1180
(973) 655-7691
robinsonj@mail.montclair.edu

Caroline Murray, Assistant Director
University Hall, Suite 1180
(973) 655-7802
murrayc@mail.montclair.edu

Anita Veal, Secretary to the Director
University Hall, Suite 1180
(973) 655-7691
veala@mail.montclair.edu

Pat Gagnon, Secretary
University Hall, Suite 1180
(973) 655-4262
gagnonp@mail.montclair.edu

Admissions & Retention Department

Charity Dacey, Director
University Hall, Suite 1160
(973) 655-7250
daceyc@mail.montclair.edu

Margaret Miller, Secretary
University Hall, Suite 1160
(973) 655-7976
millerma@mail.montclair.edu

ADP Center for Teacher Preparation and Learning Technologies

University Hall, Suite 1140
(973) 655-5220

Montclair State University Network for Educational Renewal (MSUNER)

Connie Donvito, Director
University Hall, Suite 1180
(973) 655-7641
donvitoc@mail.montclair.edu

Teacher Education Advocacy Center (TEAC)

Barice Williamson, Director
University Hall, Suite 1160
(973) 655-4110
williamsonba@mail.montclair.edu

Ruth Berenson, Counselor
University Hall, Suite 1160
(973) 655-7799
zerwitzr@mail.montclair.edu

Jan Johnson, Program Assistant
University Hall, Suite 1160
(973) 655-7696
johnsonjan@mail.montclair.edu

Leslie Wilson, Faculty Liaison
University Hall, Suite 1180
(973) 655-7693
wilsonl@mail.montclair.edu

Agenda for Education in a Democracy

Leslie Wilson, Coordinator
University Hall, Suite 1180
(973) 655-7693
wilsonl@mail.montclair.edu

Fieldwork Department

Jennifer Amabile, Program Specialist
University Hall, Suite 1180
(973) 655-5246
amabilej@mail.montclair.edu

Carla Parry Engstrom, Program Specialist
University Hall, Suite 1180
(973) 655-3490
engstromc@mail.montclair.edu

Scotta Van Dross, Program Specialist
University Hall, Suite 1180
(973) 655-7635
fryesc@mail.montclair.edu

Urban Teaching Academy

Barice Williamson
University Hall, Suite 1160
(973) 655-4110
williamsonba@mail.montclair.edu

Newark-Montclair Urban Teacher Residency Program

Susan Taylor
University Hall, Suite 1180
(973) 655-6687
taylors@mail.montclair.edu

Grants and Special Projects

Joanne Matkowski, Assistant Director
University Hall, Suite 1180
(973) 655-5171
matkowskij@mail.montclair.edu