Fall 2017 Vendor Counseling Sessions

No matter what your age, you should know if your retirement program is on track. Financial Advisors for the Alternate Benefits Program (Prudential, VOYA and TIAA) will be on campus to offer individual counseling and retirement plan analyses. This may also be a good opportunity to open a supplemental 403(b) account and/or a 457 plan account to put away extra retirement dollars. 403(b) accounts are available to employees in ABP, PERS, PFRS, and DCRP pension plans.

Contact the representatives below to schedule an appointment for these upcoming sessions:

PRUDENTIAL – Lily Lau, 732-236-6782, lily.lau@prudential.com ABP & 457 plans

Date Time Location
Monday, 11/6/17 9:00 am - 4:30 pm Library - Special Collections Room
Monday, 12/4/17 9:00 am - 4:30 pm Library - Special Collections Room

VOYA – Frank Booth, 860-573-5673, frank.booth@voyafa.com ABP & 403(b)

Date Time Location
Wednesday, 10/11/17 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Library - Special Collections Room
Thursday, 11/9/17 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Library - Special Collections Room
Monday, 12/18/17 10:00 am - 3:00 pm University Hall - Room 2118

TIAA – Jonathan Collazo, 201-498-8339, jonathan.collazo@tiaa-cref.org ABP & 403(b)

Date Time Location
Thursday, 10/12/17 9:00 am - 4:30 pm University Hall - Room 4021
Wednesday, 10/25/17 9:00 am - 4:30 pm University Hall - Room 3175
Thursday, 11/2/17 9:00 am - 4:30 pm University Hall - Room 4021
Wednesday, 11/15/17 9:00 am - 4:30 pm University Hall - Room 3175
Tuesday, 12/5/17 9:00 am - 4:30 pm University Hall - Room 4021
Thursday, 12/14/17 9:00 am - 4:30 pm University Hall - Room 4021