Students programming in Scratch

Staff Directory

Constantine Coutras profile photo

Constantine Coutras

Chairperson

Phone
973-655-7239
Email
coutrasc@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 327Q

Staff

NameTitleLocationPhoneEmail
Eugenia ProvidenceProgram AssociateCenter for Computing and Information Science, 327973-655-4166providencee@montclair.edu
Herman DolezalInstructional SpecialistCenter for Computing and Information Science, 327F973-655-7248dolezalh@montclair.edu

Full Time Faculty

George Antoniou profile photo

George Antoniou

Professor

Phone
973-655-4250
Email
antonioug@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 327N
Vaibhav Anu profile photo

Vaibhav Anu

Assistant Professor

Phone
973-655-4362
Email
anuv@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 327D
James Benham profile photo

James Benham

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-7249
Email
benhamj@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 227G
Boxiang Dong profile photo

Boxiang Dong

Assistant Professor

Phone
973-655-4093
Email
dongb@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 227E

Charles Edeki

Assistant Professor

Phone
973-655-7254
Email
edekic@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 327E
Anna Feldman profile photo

Anna Feldman

Professor

Phone
973-655-7500
Email
feldmana@montclair.edu
Location
Conrad J. Schmitt Hall, 240B
Katherine Herbert profile photo

Katherine Herbert

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-5398
Email
herbertk@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 227H
John Jenq profile photo

John Jenq

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-7237
Email
jenqj@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 327J
Hubert Johnson profile photo

Hubert Johnson

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-7238
Email
johnsonh@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 227J
Christopher Leberknight profile photo

Christopher Leberknight

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-3204
Email
leberknightc@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 327L
Dawei Li profile photo

Dawei Li

Assistant Professor

Phone
973-655-3127
Email
lida@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 327H
Jing Peng profile photo

Jing Peng

Professor

Phone
973-655-7975
Email
pengj@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 227B
Stefan Robila profile photo

Stefan Robila

Professor

Phone
973-655-4230
Email
robilas@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 327K
Bharath Kumar Samanthula profile photo

Bharath Kumar Samanthula

Assistant Professor

Phone
973-655-5161
Email
samanthulab@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 227F
Kazi Zakia Sultana profile photo

Kazi Zakia Sultana

Assistant Professor

Phone
973-655-4363
Email
sultanak@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 327C
Aparna Varde profile photo

Aparna Varde

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-4292
Email
vardea@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 227A
Dajin Wang profile photo

Dajin Wang

Professor

Phone
973-655-7615
Email
wangd@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 327M
Jiayin Wang profile photo

Jiayin Wang

Assistant Professor

Phone
973-655-4230
Email
wangji@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 227D
Weitian Wang profile photo

Weitian Wang

Assistant Professor

Phone
973-655-5269
Email
wangw@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 227C
Hongbo Zhou profile photo

Hongbo Zhou

Assistant Professor

Phone
973-655-7257
Email
zhouh@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 327G
Michelle Zhu profile photo

Michelle Zhu

Professor

Phone
973-655-4289
Email
zhumi@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 327B

Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct offices are located in the Center for Computing and Information Science rooms 239 and 339.

NamePhoneEmail
Olaide Agboolaagboolao@montclair.edu
Katsiaryna Aharodnikaharodnikk@montclair.edu
Yuksel Aslandoganaslandogany@montclair.edu
Tamer Avcilaravcilart@montclair.edu
Edward Bandukbanduke@montclair.edu
Harika Boddubodduh@montclair.edu
Gary Buhlerbuhlerg@montclair.edu
Michael Connellconnellmi@montclair.edu
Lihua Gugul@montclair.edu
Jerry Illanovskyillanovskyj@montclair.edu
Nanying Jiajian@montclair.edu
Eric Joycejoyceer@montclair.edu
Katrina Kao973-655-4166kaok@montclair.edu
Igor Kaplunkapluni@montclair.edu
James Kennedy973-655-4166kennedyja@montclair.edu
Minas Kousouliskousoulism@montclair.edu
Ann Marie Liloialiloiaa@montclair.edu
Chon Lintakoonlintakoonc@montclair.edu
Keith Lisalisak@montclair.edu
Luke Maciakmaciakl@montclair.edu
Abdou Mbow973-655-4166mbowa@montclair.edu
Richard Myersmyersr@montclair.edu
Charles Njogunjoguc@montclair.edu
Farshad Ravanshadravanshadf@montclair.edu
Sotiris Skevoulisskevouliss@montclair.edu
Wei Zhangzhangw@montclair.edu
Michael Zobbizobbim@montclair.edu