woman in glasses

Faculty and Staff

Department Chair

Lisa Lieberman profile photo

Lisa Lieberman

Chairperson, Public Health

Phone
973-655-5179
Email
liebermanl@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 4161

Deputy Chair

Amanda Birnbaum profile photo

Amanda Birnbaum

Professor, Public Health

Phone
973-655-4154
Email
birnbauma@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Staff

Ann Schurmann profile photo

Ann Schurmann

Department Administrator, Public Health

Phone
973-655-7681
Email
schurmanna@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 4161
Claudia Guy profile photo

Claudia Guy

Department Secretary for Public Health, Public Health

Phone
973-655-4154
Email
guyc@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 4162

Faculty

Joseph Donnelly profile photo

Joseph Donnelly

Professor, Public Health

Phone
973-655-7119
Email
donnellyj@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 4161
Eva Goldfarb profile photo

Eva Goldfarb

Professor, Public Health

Phone
973-655-7116
Email
goldfarbe@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 4175
Tamara Leech profile photo

Tamara Leech

Associate Professor, Public Health

Phone
--
Email
leecht@montclair.edu
Sze Yan Liu profile photo

Sze Yan Liu

Assistant Professor, Public Health

Phone
--
Email
lius@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Stephanie Silvera profile photo

Stephanie Silvera

Professor, Public Health

Phone
973-655-2125
Email
silveras@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 4161

Specialists

Kurt Conklin profile photo

Kurt Conklin

Instructional Specialist, Public Health

Phone
973-655-3131
Email
conklink@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 4155

Dena Quinones

Clinical Specialist, Public Health

Phone
--
Email
quinonesd@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 4161
Melanie Shefchik profile photo

Melanie Shefchik

Instructional Specialist, Public Health

Phone
973-655-3257
Email
shefchikm@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 4161

Adjunct Faculty

  • David Asiamah

  • John Biegel

  • Sarah Bonilla

  • Carrie Carpenter

  • Melanie Croce-Galis

  • Dawn Diamond

  • Jibri Douglas

  • Gwyneth Eliasson

  • Lisa Gulla

  • Madeleine Halter

  • Andriana Herrera

  • Yasmin Ibrahim

  • Jody Inglis

  • Jeffrey Issler

  • Wendy Kerr

  • Joshua Klein

  • Priscilla Lopez

  • Ryan McKee

  • Orville Morales

  • Jonathan Moss

  • Kevin Olsen

  • Tyree Oredein

  • John Palatucci

  • Timothy Purnell

  • Jamie Sclafane

  • Kathleen Skrobala

  • Amber Turner