woman in glasses

Faculty and Staff

Department Chair

Amanda Birnbaum profile photo

Amanda Birnbaum

Chairperson, Public Health

Phone
973-655-4154
Email
birnbauma@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Staff

Ann Schurmann

Department Administrator, Public Health

Phone
973-655-7681
Email
schurmanna@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Claudia Guy profile photo

Claudia Guy

Department Secretary for Public Health, Public Health

Phone
973-655-4154
Email
guyc@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Faculty

Joseph Donnelly

Professor, Public Health

Phone
973-655-7119
Email
donnellyj@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Eva Goldfarb profile photo

Eva Goldfarb

Professor, Public Health

Phone
973-655-7116
Email
goldfarbe@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Mary Jo John

Assistant Professor, Public Health

Phone
973-655-7122
Email
johnm@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Lisa Lieberman profile photo

Lisa Lieberman

Professor, Public Health

Phone
973-655-5179
Email
liebermanl@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Tamara Leech profile photo

Tamara Leech

Associate Professor, Public Health

Phone
--
Email
leecht@montclair.edu

Stephanie Silvera

Professor, Public Health

Phone
973-655-2125
Email
silveras@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Specialists

Kurt Conklin profile photo

Kurt Conklin

Instructional Specialist, Public Health

Phone
973-655-3131
Email
conklink@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Dena Quinones

Clinical Specialist, Public Health

Phone
--
Email
quinonesd@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Melanie Shefchik profile photo

Melanie Shefchik

Instructional Specialist, Public Health

Phone
973-655-3257
Email
shefchikm@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Adjunct Faculty

  • Madeleine Halter
  • Jonathan Moss
  • Tyree Oredein
  • Melanie Croce-Galis
  • Kathleen Skrobala
  • Phoebe Farber
  • John Biegel
  • Jeffrey Issler
  • Jody Inglis
  • Joshua Klein
  • Ryan McKee
  • Danielle Lawrence
  • Dawn Diamond
  • Wendy Kerr
  • Andriana Herrera
  • Kristen Henry
  • Timothy Purnell
  • Nora Gelperin
  • Elizabeth Riggs
  • Carrie Carpenter
  • Danielle Fabrizio