formula on chalkboard

Faculty and Staff

Chairperson

Saliya Desilva

Phone
973-655-5134
Email
desilvas@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 343

Staff

NameTitleLocationPhoneEmail
Diane PrinceSecretarial Assistant III/Non-StenoRichardson Hall, 356973-655-5140princed@montclair.edu
Rajoshree BandyopadhyayInstructional SpecialistRichardson Hall, 267A973-655-5140bandyopadhyr@montclair.edu
Charles BelunisInstructional SpecialistRichardson Hall, 340973-655-5140belunisc@montclair.edu
Tamara KreissResearch SpecialistCenter for Environmental & Life Scienceskreisst@montclair.edu
Kevin OlsenChemistry Instrument/Research TechnicianRichardson Hall, 340973-655-4076olsenk@montclair.edu
Sreedhar TummalapalliMedicinal ChemistCenter for Environmental & Life Sciences, 405B973-655-3606tummalapalls@montclair.edu

Faculty

Magnus Bebbington profile photo

Magnus Bebbington

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-5301
Email
bebbingtonm@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 355
Jaclyn Catalano profile photo

Jaclyn Catalano

Assistant Professor

Phone
973-655-7118
Email
catalanoja@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 349

Saliya Desilva

Chairperson

Phone
973-655-5134
Email
desilvas@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 343

Jim Dyer

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-7165
Email
dyerj@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 347
Hendrik Eshuis profile photo

Hendrik Eshuis

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-7099
Email
eshuish@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 342
Jinshan Gao profile photo

Jinshan Gao

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-5136
Email
gaoj@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 344
Yvonne Gindt profile photo

Yvonne Gindt

Professor

Phone
973-655-3469
Email
gindty@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 350
Nina Goodey profile photo

Nina Goodey

Professor

Phone
973-655-3410
Email
goodeyn@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 406A
Brian Humphrey profile photo

Brian Humphrey

Professor

Phone
973-655-5140
Email
humphreyb@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 341
John Isidor profile photo

John Isidor

Professor

Phone
973-655-5140
Email
isidorj@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 348

David Konas

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-5156
Email
konasd@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 352
Eli Lee profile photo

Eli Lee

Assistant Professor

Phone
973-655-7131
Email
leei@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 357
Glen O'Neil profile photo

Glen O'Neil

Assistant Professor

Phone
973-655-3791
Email
oneilg@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 376
David Rotella profile photo

David Rotella

Professor

Phone
973-655-7204
Email
rotellad@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 406B
Johannes Schelvis profile photo

Johannes Schelvis

Professor

Phone
973-655-3301
Email
schelvisj@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 354
Lynn Schneemeyer profile photo

Lynn Schneemeyer

Professor

Phone
973-655-7668
Email
schneemeyerl@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 370
John Siekierka profile photo

John Siekierka

Professor

Phone
973-655-3411
Email
siekierkaj@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 406C
David Talaga profile photo

David Talaga

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-7167
Email
talagad@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 360
Mark Whitener profile photo

Mark Whitener

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-7166
Email
whitenerm@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 345

Adjunct

Adjunct offices are located in Schmitt Hall room 370.

NamePhoneEmail
Emily Chongchonge@montclair.edu
Ronald Goldberggoldbergr@montclair.edu
Ulrich Gublergubleru@montclair.edu
Brittany Harthartb@montclair.edu
Amanda Kuerzikuerzia@montclair.edu
Ngozi Onyiaonyian@montclair.edu
Yingkai Xuxuy@montclair.edu
Heather Yaros-Ramosyarosramosh@montclair.edu