Photo of ELAD students collaborating in the ADP Center.

Faculty & Staff

Department Chair

Katrina Bulkley profile photo

Katrina Bulkley

Chairperson (Acting), Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-5189
Email
bulkleyk@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3196

Staff

Chrissy Aguilera

Program Associate for Secondary and Special Education, Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-5015
Email
aguilerac@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Tara Campos

Program Administrator, Educational Leadership

Phone
--
Email
campost@montclair.edu

Carla Engstrom

ELAD Program Administrator, Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-7718
Email
engstromc@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2121

Carlos McCray

Professor, Educational Leadership

Phone
--
Email
mccrayc@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2117

Faculty

Katrina Bulkley profile photo

Katrina Bulkley

Chairperson (Acting), Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-5189
Email
bulkleyk@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3196
Rachel Garver profile photo

Rachel Garver

Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-3211
Email
garverr@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2176
Emily Hodge profile photo

Emily Hodge

Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-3698
Email
hodgee@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2146
Reva Jaffe-Walter profile photo

Reva Jaffe-Walter

Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-7216
Email
jaffewalterr@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2144

Carlos McCray

Professor, Educational Leadership

Phone
--
Email
mccrayc@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2117
Joseph Oluwole profile photo

Joseph Oluwole

Professor, Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-5406
Email
oluwolej@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2182
Blanca Vega profile photo

Blanca Vega

Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-3212
Email
vegab@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2191

Specialists

Sherlene Ayala profile photo

Sherlene Ayala

Clinical Specialist, Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-3186
Email
ayalas@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2140

Denise Geier

Instructional Specialist, Educational Leadership

Phone
--
Email
geierd@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2128

Frances Stromsland

Instructional Specialist, Educational Leadership

Phone
--
Email
stromslandf@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3162

Adjunct Faculty

  • Harold Abraham
  • Barry Bachenheimer
  • Kent Bania
  • Patrick Bott
  • Sean Boyce
  • Gayle Carrick
  • Joan Carrion
  • Patrick Ciccone
  • Stephen Coffin
  • John Coviello
  • Giovanni Cusmano
  • Thomas D’Elia
  • Kristie Damell
  • Elaine Davis
  • Christopher Della Fave
  • Linda DiMezza
  • David Eichenholtz
  • Janet Fike
  • Frank Francia
  • Jacqueline Frangis
  • Susan Fuller
  • Thomas Gambino
  • Carolina Gonzalez
  • Thomas Grace
  • Miguel Hernandez
  • David Hood
  • Jack Hurley
  • Christine Johnson
  • Richard Katz
  • Ryan Kline
  • Patricia Lemmerman
  • Robert Lombardy
  • Janine Loncosolo
  • Yolanda Mendez
  • Susanne Miskiewicz
  • Frank Morano
  • Trina Moschella
  • Laurie Newell
  • Dawn Norman
  • Andrew Oddo
  • James Pedersen
  • Douglas Petty
  • Timothy Plotts
  • Roslyn Powell
  • Pamela Ranco
  • Larrie Reynolds
  • Caleb Rhodes
  • Michael Salvatore
  • Charles Sampson
  • John Serapiglia
  • Michael Sorge
  • Philip Stern
  • Emile Talarico
  • Scott Taylor
  • Jennifer Thompson
  • Richard Tomko
  • Brian Zychowski
  • Robert Zywicki