Photo of ELAD students collaborating in the ADP Center.

Faculty & Staff

Department Chair

Joseph Oluwole profile photo

Joseph Oluwole

Chairperson, Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-5406
Email
oluwolej@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2182

Staff

Anastasia Spadaccini profile photo

Anastasia Spadaccini

Department Administrator, Educational Leadership

Email
spadaccinia@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2119
Tara Campos profile photo

Tara Campos

Program Administrator, Educational Leadership

Email
campost@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Carla Engstrom profile photo

Carla Engstrom

ELAD Program Administrator, Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-7718
Email
engstromc@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2121

Faculty

Katrina Bulkley profile photo

Katrina Bulkley

Acting Dean, College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-5167
Email
bulkleyk@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3132
Rachel Garver profile photo

Rachel Garver

Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-3211
Email
garverr@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2176
Emily Hodge profile photo

Emily Hodge

Associate Professor, Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-3698
Email
hodgee@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2146
Reva Jaffe-Walter profile photo

Reva Jaffe-Walter

Associate Professor, Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-7216
Email
jaffewalterr@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2144
Roman Liera profile photo

Roman Liera

Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership

Email
lierar@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2123
Carlos McCray profile photo

Carlos McCray

Professor, Educational Leadership

Email
mccrayc@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2117
Blanca Elizabeth Vega profile photo

Blanca Elizabeth Vega

Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-3212
Email
vegab@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2191
Patricia Virella profile photo

Patricia Virella

Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership

Email
virellap@montclair.edu

Specialists

Bisola Neil

Instructional Specialist, Educational Leadership

Email
neilb@montclair.edu
Timothy Purnell profile photo

Timothy Purnell

Instructional Specialist, Educational Leadership

Email
purnellt@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Frances Stromsland

Instructional Specialist, Educational Leadership

Email
stromslandf@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3162

Adjunct Faculty

  • Harold Abraham
  • Barry Bachenheimer
  • Floyd Beachum
  • Loretta Bellina
  • Julianne Bello
  • Patrick Bott
  • Matthew Brewster
  • Patrick Ciccone
  • Stephen Coffin
  • John Coviello
  • Thomas D’Elia
  • Kristie Damell
  • Elaine Davis
  • David Eichenholtz
  • Janet Fike
  • Beverly Folkes-Bryant
  • Frank Francia
  • Susan Fuller
  • Thomas Gambino
  • Carolina Gonzalez
  • Thomas Grace
  • Miguel Hernandez
  • David Hood
  • Christine Johnson
  • Richard Katz
  • Ryan Kline
  • Robert Lombardy
  • Janine Loncosolo
  • Joseph Majka
  • Andrew Matteo
  • Yolanda Mendez
  • Frank Morano
  • Dawn Norman
  • Andrew Oddo
  • James Pedersen
  • Dirk Philips
  • Timothy Plotts
  • Roslyn Powell
  • Pamela Ranco
  • Caleb Rhodes
  • Michelle Rosenberg
  • Charles Sampson
  • John Serapiglia
  • David Scutari
  • Michael Sorge
  • Philip Stern
  • Emile Talarico
  • Scott Taylor
  • Jennifer Thompson
  • Richard Tomko
  • Deenen Washington
  • Brian Zychowski