Photo of ELAD students collaborating in the ADP Center.

Faculty & Staff

Acting Department Chair

Joseph Oluwole profile photo

Joseph Oluwole

Chairperson (Acting), Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-5406
Email
oluwolej@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2182

Staff

Anastasia Spadaccini

Temporary Department Administrator EDLR, Educational Leadership

Email
spadaccinia@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2119

Tara Campos

Program Administrator, Educational Leadership

Email
campost@montclair.edu
Carla Engstrom profile photo

Carla Engstrom

ELAD Program Administrator, Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-7718
Email
engstromc@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2121

Faculty

Katrina Bulkley profile photo

Katrina Bulkley

Acting Dean, College of Education and Human Services

Phone
973-655-5167
Email
bulkleyk@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3132
Rachel Garver profile photo

Rachel Garver

Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-3211
Email
garverr@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2176
Emily Hodge profile photo

Emily Hodge

Associate Professor, Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-3698
Email
hodgee@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2146
Reva Jaffe-Walter profile photo

Reva Jaffe-Walter

Associate Professor, Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-7216
Email
jaffewalterr@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2144
Roman Liera profile photo

Roman Liera

Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership

Email
lierar@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2123
Carlos McCray profile photo

Carlos McCray

Professor, Educational Leadership

Email
mccrayc@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2117
Blanca Elizabeth Vega profile photo

Blanca Elizabeth Vega

Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-3212
Email
vegab@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2191

Patricia Virella

Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership

Email
virellap@montclair.edu

Specialists

Frances Stromsland

Instructional Specialist, Educational Leadership

Email
stromslandf@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 3162

Adjunct Faculty

  • Harold Abraham
  • Barry Bachenheimer
  • Floyd Beachum
  • Loretta Bellina
  • Patrick Bott
  • Sean Boyce
  • Matthew Brewster
  • Monica Burton
  • Gayle Carrick
  • Patrick Ciccone
  • Stephen Coffin
  • John Coviello
  • Giovanni Cusmano
  • Thomas D’Elia
  • Kristie Damell
  • Elaine Davis
  • Linda DiMezza
  • David Eichenholtz
  • Janet Fike
  • Frank Francia
  • Jacqueline Frangis
  • Susan Fuller
  • Thomas Gambino
  • Carolina Gonzalez
  • Thomas Grace
  • Miguel Hernandez
  • David Hood
  • Jack Hurley
  • Christine Johnson
  • Richard Katz
  • Ryan Kline
  • Robert Lombardy
  • Janine Loncosolo
  • Yolanda Mendez
  • Susanne Miskiewicz
  • Frank Morano
  • Laurie Newell
  • Dawn Norman
  • Andrew Oddo
  • James Pedersen
  • Neldya Perez
  • Dirk Philips
  • Timothy Plotts
  • Roslyn Powell
  • Pamela Ranco
  • Larrie Reynolds
  • Caleb Rhodes
  • Michelle Rosenberg
  • Michael Salvatore
  • Charles Sampson
  • John Serapiglia
  • David Scutari
  • Michael Sorge
  • Philip Stern
  • Emile Talarico
  • Scott Taylor
  • Jennifer Thompson
  • Richard Tomko
  • Brian Zychowski
  • Robert Zywicki