Photo of ELAD students collaborating in the ADP Center.

Program Faculty

Roman Liera profile photo

Roman Liera

Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership

Phone
--
Email
lierar@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2123
Blanca Elizabeth Vega profile photo

Blanca Elizabeth Vega

Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership

Phone
973-655-3212
Email
vegab@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 2191

Adjunct Faculty

Our adjunct faculty have many years of Higher Education administrative experience working directly on a college or university campus. Their skills are visible through their teaching, giving them a dynamic perspective of higher education in the classroom.

Dr. Kristie Damell
Director of Student Life, New Jersey Institute of Technology
Email: Damellk@montclair.edu

Dr. Carolina Gonzalez
Assistant Dean for Administrative, External and Student Affairs, College of Education and Human Services
Email: Gonzalezca@montclair.edu

Dr. Thomas Grace
Retired from New York University
Email: Gracet@montclair.edu

Dr. Susan Fuller
Program Associate for the PhD in Counseling
Email: Fullers@montclair.edu

Dr. David Hood
Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education and Dean of University College
Email: Hoodd@montclair.edu

Patricia Lemmerman
Director of Student Affairs & Community Engagement, Fairleigh Dickinson University
Email: Lemmermanp@montclair.edu

Dr. Dawn Norman
Assistant Dean of Advisement and Retention, Passaic County Community College
Email: Normand@montclair.edu

Dr. Chad Sandifer
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Programmatic Effectiveness, Fairleigh Dickinson University
Email: Highered@montclair.edu