professor and student using equipment in Athletic Training lab

Faculty & Staff

Department Chair

Susana Juniu profile photo

Susana Juniu

Chairperson, Exercise Science and Physical Education

Phone
973-655-7093
Email
junius@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Staff

Roger Omeus Jr.

Program Assistant, Exercise Science and Physical Education

Phone
--
Email
omeusjrr@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Ed Saavedra

Department Administrator, Exercise Science and Physical Education

Phone
973-655-5254
Email
saavedrae@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Faculty

Melissa Alexander profile photo

Melissa Alexander

Associate Professor, Exercise Science and Physical Education

Phone
973-655-4067
Email
alexanderm@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Joan Ficke profile photo

Joan Ficke

Professor, Exercise Science and Physical Education

Phone
973-655-4019
Email
fickej@montclair.edu

Michele Fisher

Associate Professor, Exercise Science and Physical Education

Phone
973-655-7120
Email
fisherm@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Fredrick Gardin profile photo

Fredrick Gardin

Associate Professor, Exercise Science and Physical Education

Phone
973-655-7156
Email
gardinf@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

Robert Gilbert

Associate Professor, Exercise Science and Physical Education

Phone
973-655-5239
Email
gilbertr@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Marsha Grant-Ford profile photo

Marsha Grant-Ford

Assistant Professor, Exercise Science and Physical Education

Phone
973-655-5243
Email
grantfordm@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Klara Gubacs-Collins profile photo

Klara Gubacs-Collins

Associate Professor, Exercise Science and Physical Education

Phone
973-655-5497
Email
gubacsk@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Peter Hosick profile photo

Peter Hosick

Assistant Professor, Exercise Science and Physical Education

Phone
973-655-3510
Email
hosickp@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 4119
Robert Horn profile photo

Robert Horn

Associate Professor, Exercise Science and Physical Education

Phone
973-655-5253
Email
hornr@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
Evan Matthews profile photo

Evan Matthews

Assistant Professor, Exercise Science and Physical Education

Phone
973-655-3948
Email
matthewse@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall, 4105
David Middlemas profile photo

David Middlemas

Professor, Exercise Science and Physical Education

Phone
973-655-7090
Email
middlemasd@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall
David Phillips profile photo

David Phillips

Assistant Professor, Exercise Science and Physical Education

Phone
--
Email
phillipsdav@montclair.edu
Kristin Scrabis-Fletcher profile photo

Kristin Scrabis-Fletcher

Associate Professor, Exercise Science and Physical Education

Phone
973-655-5334
Email
scrabisfletk@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall

William Sullivan

Professor, Exercise Science and Physical Education

Phone
973-655-7089
Email
sullivanw@montclair.edu
Location
University Hall