The Office of Graduate Admissions Staff

The Office of Graduate Admissions is here to support you throughout your graduate application journey. For general inquiries, please call us at 973-655-5147, or via email at graduate@montclair.edu.

Graduate Admissions Staff

Timothy Hart
Director of Graduate Admissions
hartti@montclair.edu

Ginneh Collins
Associate Director of Graduate Recruitment
collinsgi@montclair.edu


Rachel Holway
Associate Director of Graduate Marketing and Communications
holwayr@montclair.edu

Jennifer O’Sullivan
Associate Director of Operations
osullivanj@montclair.edu

Isabella Salloum
Senior Assistant Director of International Recruitment
Salloumi@montclair.edu

Courtney Catalano
Assistant Director of Graduate Recruitment
catalanoco@montclair.edu

  • College of Science and Mathematics (CSAM)

VACANT
vacant@montclair.edu
Assistant Director of Graduate Recruitment

  • College for Education and Engaged Learning (CEEL)
  • College for Community Health (CCHL)

Arturo Arana
Assistant Director of Graduate Recruitment
aranaa@montclair.edu
  • College of Humanities and Social Sciences (CHSS)
  • College of the Arts (CART)
  • School of Nursing (SNUR).

-Bilingual in English and Spanish.

Alexis Wallce
Assistant Director of Graduate Recruitment
wallaceal@montclair.edu

  • School of Business (SBUS)

Seth Dolan
Assistant Director of CRM & Technology
dolanse@montclair.edu

Christina Giordano
Coordinator of Marketing and Event Communications
giordanoch@montclair.edu

Yema Gbla
Graduate Enrollment Generalist
gblay@montclair.edu

Jake Hutchison
Graduate Enrollment Generalist
hutchisonj@montclair.edu

Jazmine Pascual-Valeriano
Graduate Enrollment Generalist
pascualvalej@montclair.edu