Faculty and Staff

Looking for permission to enter a course? See our permit request policy.

Faculty

Marc Favata profile photo

Marc Favata

Chairperson

Phone
973-655-4406
Email
favatam@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 213
Shaon Ghosh profile photo

Shaon Ghosh

Assistant Professor

Phone
973-655-7797
Email
ghoshs@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 269C
Dean Hamden profile photo

Dean Hamden

Assistant Professor

Phone
973-655-7794
Email
hamdend@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 100C
Kent Leung profile photo

Kent Leung

Assistant Professor

Email
leungk@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 269A
Rodica Martin profile photo

Rodica Martin

Assistant Professor

Phone
973-655-5496
Email
martinro@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 269B

Staff

NameTitleLocationPhoneEmail
Daisy CanoCSAM Grants and Projects SpecialistRichardson Hall, 213canod@montclair.edu
Diane McKernanSecretarial Assistant I/Non-StenoRichardson Hall, 356973-655-5140princed@montclair.edu

Adjunct Faculty

NameEmail
Nicholas Drywadrywan@montclair.edu
Qurat-ul-Ann Mirzamirzaq@montclair.edu
Zuzanna Tayertayerz@montclair.edu

Emeriti Faculty