PSEG ISS Advisory Board

Members of the PSEG ISS

Director

Amy Tuininga profile photo

Amy Tuininga

Phone
973-655-3667
Email
tuiningaa@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 100G

Associate Director

Nina Goodey profile photo

Nina Goodey

Phone
973-655-3410
Email
goodeyn@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 406A

Staff

Asoina Richardson

Senior Administrative Assistant

Phone
973-655-3704
Email
richardsona@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 206
Emma Nunez Perez profile photo

Emma Nunez Perez

Assistant Director, PSEG ISS

Email
lavine@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 100F
Morgan Nash profile photo

Morgan Nash

Program Administrator

Email
nashm@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 100

Iman Cumberbatch

PSEG ISS – Project Manager

Email
cumberbatchi@montclair.edu
Ari Demboski profile photo

Ari Demboski

Research Assistant PSEG-ISS

Email
camayoa@montclair.edu
Matthew Murray, Green Team Leader

Matthew Murray

Data Analyst

Phone
973-655-3720
Email
murraym3@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 100

Ralph Olacio profile photo

Ralph Olacio

PSEG ISS – Research Assistant

Email
olacior@montclair.edu
Brittney Portes profile photo

Brittney Portes

PSEG ISS – Communication Specialist

Email
portesb@montclair.edu
Hailey Spinks

Hailey Spinks

Media & Communications Coordinator

Phone
973-655-3720
Email
spinksh1@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 100

Board

Clement Alo profile photo

Clement Alo

Chairperson, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-7579
Email
aloc@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 220C
Yasemin Besen-Cassino profile photo

Yasemin Besen-Cassino

Chairperson, Sociology

Phone
973-655-7229
Email
beseny@montclair.edu
Location
Dickson Hall, 303
Cortni Borgerson profile photo

Cortni Borgerson

Associate Professor, Anthropology

Email
borgersonc@montclair.edu
Location
Dickson Hall
Paul Bologna profile photo

Paul Bologna

Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-4112
Email
bolognap@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 112
Adeline Cochran profile photo

Adeline Cochran

Assistant Director of Sustainability, University Facilities

Phone
973-655-3239
Email
cochrana@montclair.edu
Location
Overlook
Yang Deng profile photo

Yang Deng

Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-6678
Email
dengy@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 424
Elizabeth Emery profile photo

Elizabeth Emery

Professor, World Languages and Cultures

Phone
973-655-4452
Email
emerye@montclair.edu
Location
Conrad J. Schmitt Hall, 241J
Amy Ferdinand profile photo

Amy Ferdinand

Director of Environmental Health and Safety, University Facilities

Phone
973-655-4367
Email
ferdinanda@montclair.edu
Location
Overlook
Eric Forgoston profile photo

Eric Forgoston

Chairperson, School of Computing

Phone
973-655-7242
Email
forgostone@montclair.edu
Location
Conrad J. Schmitt Hall, 332
Josh Galster profile photo

Josh Galster

Associate Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-4123
Email
galsterj@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 320
Lauren Hope

Lauren Hope

Major
Sustainability Science
Email
hopel2@montclair.edu

Mark Kay profile photo

Mark Kay

Professor, Marketing

Phone
973-655-7445
Email
kaym@montclair.edu
Location
School of Business
Jennifer Krumins profile photo

Jennifer Krumins

Professor, Biology

Email
kruminsj@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 118
Christine Lemesianou profile photo

Christine Lemesianou

Associate Dean, College of the Arts, Arts and Cultural Programming

Phone
973-655-7070
Email
lemesianoc@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 225A
Glen O'Neil profile photo

Glen O'Neil

Associate Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-3791
Email
oneilg@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 376
Rodica Martin profile photo

Rodica Martin

Associate Professor, Physics and Astronomy

Phone
973-655-5496
Email
martinro@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 269B
Robert Taylor profile photo

Robert Taylor

Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-4129
Email
taylorr@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 414
Yawei Wang profile photo

Yawei Wang

Associate Professor, Hospitality and Tourism

Phone
973-655-4099
Email
wangya@montclair.edu
Location
School of Business
Michelle Zhu profile photo

Michelle Zhu

Professor, School of Computing

Phone
973-655-4289
Email
zhumi@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 327B