ADP Green Team group photo

Members of the PSEG ISS

Director

Amy Tuininga profile photo

Amy Tuininga

Phone
973-655-3667
Email
tuiningaa@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences

Associate Director

Nina Goodey profile photo

Nina Goodey

Phone
973-655-3410
Email
goodeyn@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences

Staff

Dann Truitt profile photo

Dann Truitt

Program Coordinator

Phone
973-655-3720
Email
truittd@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences

Asoina Richardson

Senior Administrative Assistant

Phone
973-655-3704
Email
richardsona@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences

Board

Clement Alo profile photo

Clement Alo

Associate Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-7579
Email
aloc@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences
Nicholas Araya

Nicholas Araya

Major
Sustainability Science
Email
arayan2@montclair.edu
Cortni Borgerson profile photo

Cortni Borgerson

Assistant Professor, Anthropology

Phone
--
Email
borgersonc@montclair.edu
Location
Dickson Hall

Adeline Cochran

Capital Project Administrator, Capital Planning and Project Management

Phone
973-655-3239
Email
cochrana@montclair.edu
Location
Overlook
Yang Deng profile photo

Yang Deng

Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-6678
Email
dengy@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences
Elizabeth Emery profile photo

Elizabeth Emery

Professor, Modern Languages and Literatures

Phone
973-655-4452
Email
emerye@montclair.edu
Location
Conrad J. Schmitt Hall
Amy Ferdinand profile photo

Amy Ferdinand

Director of Environmental Health and Safety, University Facilities

Phone
973-655-4367
Email
ferdinanda@montclair.edu
Location
Overlook
Eric Forgoston profile photo

Eric Forgoston

Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Phone
973-655-7242
Email
forgostone@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences
Josh Galster profile photo

Josh Galster

Associate Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-4123
Email
galsterj@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences
Katherine Herbert profile photo

Katherine Herbert

Associate Professor, Computer Science

Phone
973-655-5398
Email
herbertk@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science
Mark Kay profile photo

Mark Kay

Associate Professor, Marketing

Phone
973-655-7445
Email
kaym@montclair.edu
Location
School of Business
Jennifer Krumins profile photo

Jennifer Krumins

Associate Professor, Biology

Phone
--
Email
kruminsj@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall
Pankaj Lal profile photo

Pankaj Lal

Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-3137
Email
lalp@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences
Christine Lemesianou profile photo

Christine Lemesianou

Associate Director, School of Communication and Media

Phone
973-655-5193
Email
lemesianoc@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall
Glen O'Neil profile photo

Glen O'Neil

Assistant Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
--
Email
oneilg@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall
Rodica Martin profile photo

Rodica Martin

Assistant Professor, Physics and Astronomy

Phone
973-655-5496
Email
martinro@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall
Robert Taylor profile photo

Robert Taylor

Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
--
Email
taylorr@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences
William Thomas profile photo

William Thomas

Director of the New Jersey School of Conservation, NJ School of Conservation

Phone
--
Email
thomasw@montclair.edu
Yawei Wang profile photo

Yawei Wang

Associate Professor, Hospitality and Tourism

Phone
973-655-4254
Email
wangya@montclair.edu
Location
School of Business