PSEG ISS Advisory Board

Members of the PSEG ISS

Director

Amy Tuininga profile photo

Amy Tuininga

Phone
973-655-3667
Email
tuiningaa@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 100G

Associate Director

Nina Goodey profile photo

Nina Goodey

Phone
973-655-3410
Email
goodeyn@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 406A

Staff

Asoina Richardson

Senior Administrative Assistant

Phone
973-655-3704
Email
richardsona@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 100
Athena Sarafides profile photo

Athena Sarafides

PSEG ISS - Community Specialist

Email
sarafidesa@montclair.edu
Emma Lavin profile photo

Emma Lavin

Assistant Director, PSEG ISS

Email
lavine@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences
Amelia Miller profile photo

Amelia Miller

PSEG ISS - Research Associate

Email
millerame@montclair.edu
Tirzah Mills profile photo

Tirzah Mills

Program Coordinator, PSEG Institute for Sustainability Studies

Phone
973-655-4498
Email
millst@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences
Ralph Olacio

Ralph Olacio

Sustainability Research Assistant

Phone
973-655-3720
Email
olacior1@gmail.com
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 100
Julia Flores profile photo

Julia Flores

PSEG ISS - Research Assisant

Email
floresjul@montclair.edu
Brittney Portes profile photo

Brittney Portes

PSEG ISS – Communication Specialist

Email
portesb@montclair.edu
Hailey Spinks

Hailey Spinks

Media & Communications Coordinator

Phone
973-655-3720
Email
spinksh1@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 100

Board

Clement Alo profile photo

Clement Alo

Chairperson, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-7579
Email
aloc@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 402
Yasemin Besen-Cassino profile photo

Yasemin Besen-Cassino

Chairperson, Sociology

Phone
973-655-7229
Email
beseny@montclair.edu
Location
Dickson Hall, 305
Cortni Borgerson profile photo

Cortni Borgerson

Assistant Professor, Anthropology

Email
borgersonc@montclair.edu
Location
Dickson Hall
Paul Bologna profile photo

Paul Bologna

Professor, Biology

Phone
973-655-4112
Email
bolognap@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 112

Adeline Cochran

Assistant Director of Sustainability, Energy Management

Phone
973-655-3239
Email
cochrana@montclair.edu
Location
Overlook
Yang Deng profile photo

Yang Deng

Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-6678
Email
dengy@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 424
Elizabeth Emery profile photo

Elizabeth Emery

Professor, World Languages and Cultures

Phone
973-655-4452
Email
emerye@montclair.edu
Location
Conrad J. Schmitt Hall, 241J
Amy Ferdinand profile photo

Amy Ferdinand

Director of Environmental Health and Safety, University Facilities

Phone
973-655-4367
Email
ferdinanda@montclair.edu
Location
Overlook
Eric Forgoston profile photo

Eric Forgoston

Chairperson, College of Science and Mathematics

Phone
973-655-7242
Email
forgostone@montclair.edu
Location
Conrad J. Schmitt Hall, 332
Josh Galster profile photo

Josh Galster

Associate Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-4123
Email
galsterj@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 320
Lauren Hope

Lauren Hope

Major
Sustainability Science
Email
hopel2@montclair.edu
Mark Kay profile photo

Mark Kay

Associate Professor, Marketing

Phone
973-655-7445
Email
kaym@montclair.edu
Location
School of Business
Jennifer Krumins profile photo

Jennifer Krumins

Professor, Biology

Email
kruminsj@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 118
Christine Lemesianou profile photo

Christine Lemesianou

Associate Dean, College of the Arts, Arts and Cultural Programming

Phone
973-655-7070
Email
lemesianoc@montclair.edu
Location
Morehead Hall, 121
Glen O'Neil profile photo

Glen O'Neil

Associate Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone
973-655-3791
Email
oneilg@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 376
Rodica Martin profile photo

Rodica Martin

Assistant Professor, Physics and Astronomy

Phone
973-655-5496
Email
martinro@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 269B
Robert Taylor profile photo

Robert Taylor

Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies

Phone
973-655-4129
Email
taylorr@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 414
Yawei Wang profile photo

Yawei Wang

Chairperson, Hospitality and Tourism

Phone
973-655-4099
Email
wangya@montclair.edu
Location
School of Business
Michelle Zhu profile photo

Michelle Zhu

Professor, College of Science and Mathematics

Phone
973-655-4289
Email
zhumi@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Computing and Information Science, 327B