Plants with small white flowers found during CSAM field work.

Faculty and Staff

Chairperson

Staff

NameTitleLocationPhoneEmail
Stefanie BryantSecretarial Assistant IIIScience Hall, 107973-655-4397bryants@montclair.edu
Christopher LangnerDepartment AdministratorScience Hall, 109973-655-3634langnerc@montclair.edu
Rosemary LipalaLaboratory SpecialistScience Hall, 125973-655-7394lipalar@montclair.edu
Adam ParkerTechnical SpecialistScience Hall, 204973-655-3489parkera@montclair.edu

Faculty

Matthew Aardema profile photo

Matthew Aardema

Assistant Professor

Phone
973-655-3584
Email
aardemam@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 129
Sandra Adams profile photo

Sandra Adams

Professor

Phone
973-655-7527
Email
adamssa@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 123
Paul Bologna profile photo

Paul Bologna

Professor

Phone
973-655-4112
Email
bolognap@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 112
James Campanella profile photo

James Campanella

Professor

Phone
973-655-4097
Email
campanellj@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 119
Ann Marie DiLorenzo profile photo

Ann Marie DiLorenzo

Professor

Phone
973-655-4396
Email
dilorenzoa@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 109
Chunguang Du profile photo

Chunguang Du

Professor

Phone
--
Email
duc@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 124
Colette Feehan profile photo

Colette Feehan

Assistant Professor

Phone
973-655-4248
Email
feehanc@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 132
John Gaynor profile photo

John Gaynor

Professor

Phone
973-655-7253
Email
gaynorj@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 114
Reginald Halaby profile photo

Reginald Halaby

Professor

Phone
973-655-7982
Email
halabyr@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 120
Lisa Hazard profile photo

Lisa Hazard

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-3418
Email
hazardl@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 121
Julian Keenan profile photo

Julian Keenan

Professor

Phone
973-655-2112
Email
keenanj@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 207
Scott Kight profile photo

Scott Kight

Associate Dean for Student Affairs

Phone
973-655-5426
Email
kights@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 206C
Jennifer Krumins profile photo

Jennifer Krumins

Associate Professor

Phone
--
Email
kruminsj@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 118
Lee Lee profile photo

Lee Lee

Professor

Phone
973-655-7164
Email
leel@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 108
Robert Meredith profile photo

Robert Meredith

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-7800
Email
meredithr@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 133
Carlos Molina profile photo

Carlos Molina

Professor

Phone
973-655-3302
Email
molinac@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 400
Kirsten Monsen profile photo

Kirsten Monsen

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-7788
Email
monsenk@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 135
Robert O'Hagan profile photo

Robert O'Hagan

Assistant Professor

Phone
973-655-5337
Email
ohaganr@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 130

Elena Petroff

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-2027
Email
petroffe@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 110
Matthew Schuler profile photo

Matthew Schuler

Assistant Professor

Phone
973-655-7191
Email
schulerm@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 113
John Smallwood profile photo

John Smallwood

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-5345
Email
smallwoodj@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 117

Vladislav Snitsarev

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-2025
Email
snitsarevv@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 130
Quinn Vega profile photo

Quinn Vega

Professor

Phone
973-655-7178
Email
vegaq@montclair.edu
Location
Science Hall, 122
Meiyin Wu profile photo

Meiyin Wu

Professor

Phone
973-655-7117
Email
wum@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 100D

Adjunct

Adjunct offices are located in Schmitt Hall rooms 382 and 388.

NameEmail
Walid Abushahbaabushahbaw@montclair.edu
Theresa Aponteapontet@montclair.edu
Melissa Baraltbaraltm@montclair.edu
Marcin Baranowskibaranowskim@montclair.edu
Silvia Battista Torinobattistators@montclair.edu
Rosa Bianconebianconer@montclair.edu
Brian Careycareyb@montclair.edu
Mithu Chatterjeechatterjeem@montclair.edu
Tinchun Chuchuti@montclair.edu
Jan Corwincorwinj@montclair.edu
Anthony DeFinadefinaa@montclair.edu
Lynn Englishenglishl@montclair.edu
Gaby Fahmyfahmyg@montclair.edu
Richard Finiziofinizior@montclair.edu
Chris Fistonichfistonichc@montclair.edu
Gloria Frischmannfrischmanng@montclair.edu
William Haineshainesw@montclair.edu
Katelyn Kerodkerodk@montclair.edu
Robert Meademeader@montclair.edu
Shreya Mehtamehtas@montclair.edu
Siti Ayuni Mohamed Yussofmohamedyusss@montclair.edu
Bernardo Muchamuchab@montclair.edu
Christopher Natalenatalec@montclair.edu
Vasilios Orologasorologasv@montclair.edu
Asha Persadpersada@montclair.edu
Joseph Riggioriggioj@montclair.edu
Ali Salehsaleha@montclair.edu
Aqsa Sheikhsheikha@montclair.edu
Avelino Teixeirateixeiraa@montclair.edu
Janice Thomasthomasj@montclair.edu
CJ Ursoursoc@montclair.edu
Thomas Van Akenvanakent@montclair.edu