Students walking around campus on a cloudy day.

Leadership and Division Support Staff

SDCL Leadership Team

James Anderson profile photo

James Anderson

Director of Financial Aid, Financial Aid

Phone
973-655-7022
Email
andersonja@montclair.edu
Location
College Hall, 222

Paul Cell

Chief of University Police, University Police

Phone
973-655-5123
Email
cellp@montclair.edu
Location
Student Center

Margaree Coleman-Carter

Dean of Students, Dean of Students

Phone
973-655-7548
Email
carterm@montclair.edu
Location
Student Center

Holly Gera

Adjunct- New Student Seminar, University College

Phone
973-655-5234
Email
gerah@montclair.edu

Melissa Ginotti

Director of Administration and Strategic Initiatives, Student Development and Campus Life

Phone
973-655-7476
Email
ginottim@montclair.edu

Jeffrey Gant

Director of Undergraduate Admissions, Student Development and Campus Life

Phone
973-655-6911
Email
gantj@montclair.edu
Location
Student Center
Cindy Meneghin profile photo

Cindy Meneghin

Director of Student Communications, Student Development and Campus Life

Phone
973-655-7917
Email
meneghinc@montclair.edu
Location
Student Center

Vice President’s Office Staff

Sonia Rios

Coordinator of Administration, Student Development and Campus Life

Phone
973-655-7733
Email
rioss@montclair.edu
Location
Student Center

Virginia Salas

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for SDCL, Student Development and Campus Life

Phone
973-655-4311
Email
salasv@montclair.edu
Location
Student Center

SDCL Division Technology Team

Grace Jablon

Technical Project Specialist, Residential Life

Phone
973-655-5402
Email
jablong@montclair.edu
Location
Student Center

Erinda Kikot

Student Applications Administrator, Student Development and Campus Life

Phone
--
Email
kikote@montclair.edu
Location
Student Center

Yara Nouh

Student Applications Developer, Residential Life

Phone
--
Email
nouhy@montclair.edu