Cayuse IRB Training

Feel free to visit the Cayuse Resources and Training site

 

View our Cayuse IRB Initial Submission Training Powerpoint

Upcoming Workshops 

 IRB Training: An overview of the IRB process and human subjects research determination & an introduction to our online submission system, Cayuse IRB

Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 1:00-2:00 pm NURS 398 Register here
Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 5:00-6:00 pm NURS 398 Register here
Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 10:00-11:00 am NURS 398 Register here

You can also contact us for one-on-one training at cayuseIRB@montclair.edu.

 Past Workshops 

Dates/Time 2015-2017Location
 Monday, November 2, 10:30-11:30am UN 5009
 Wednesday, November 4, 5:30-6:30pm UN 5009
 Wednesday, November 11, 2:30-3:30pm UN 5009
 Thursday, November 19, 4:00-5:00pm CO 310 
 Thursday, December 3, 4:00-5:00pm CO 310 
 Tuesday, December 8, 10:30-11:30 UN 5009
 Thursday, December 10, 4:00-5:00pm (cancelled) CO 310 
 Tuesday, January 12, 11:00 am - 12:00pm UN 5009
 Wednesday, January 13, 2:00-3:00pm (cancelled) UN 5009
 Thursday, January 21, 2:00-3:00pm UN 5009
 Monday, January 25, 1:00-2:00pm UN 5009
 Tuesday, February 2, 4:00-5:00pm UN 5009
 Wednesday, Feburary 24, 4:00-5:00 pm UN 1142 (ADP Center)
 Thursday, March 3, 11:30-12:30pm UN 5011
 Monday, April 4, 1:00-2:00 pm UN 5011
 Monday, June 6, 4:00-5:00 pm UN 1142 (ADP Center)
 Thursday, July 14, 10:00-11:00 am UN 5009
 Monday, August 22, 10:30-11:30 am UN 5009
 Monday, September 19, 11:00-12:00 pm UN 1142 (ADP Center)
 Thursday, January 26, 11:00am-12:00 pm UN 1143 (ADP Center)
 Wednesday, April 5, 1:30-2:30 pm UN 5009